[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweater! I purchased this in the beautiful red color and it will be a staple of my holiday season wardrobe! Love the shorter sleeves and the lighter weight cashmere. Super soft. I would not normally wear a cropped top, but I’m short (5’2”), so this works fine for me. I am right in between a M and L in Garnet Hill sizing, so went with the M I here and it’s perfect. Easy to dress up or down. And here I am purchasing another one during the cashmere sale! Yay!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater I have this in four colors and usually wear it with a long-sleeved tee underneath (because I like the warmth and the layered look, not because it's scratchy). You can dress it up or down. Hangs nicely on a larger body.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater Very soft and beautiful color This sweater fits well and is light weight so drapes nicely
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Gift ...for me! I've treated myself to one of these every year....for... a while! They age very well and never go out of style. The fit is perfectly slightly oversize, and it works fall, winter and spring! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wardrobe is nothing without this sweater I have approximately 14 of these sweaters that I have purchased over a number of years. The style never becomes outdated. The cashmere is very soft. The color choices are the best of the most classic colors. The sweater can be worn with any bottom and even over a dress. I usually buy newer color additions each year. Quality is excellent. Don't be afraid to size down. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress up or casual sweater I love this sweater and forked over enough money to buy two. They go great with jeans or a skirt, dressed up or dressed down. It's too bad that cashmere is so expensive, otherwise I would buy more!
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please explain what is “dramatic” about the ribbed cuffs - I can’t tell from the pictures.

Asked by: Jumoca
The length of the ribbing is approximately 7 inches long, making it a bit more dramatic.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

does this sweater run big? I normally wear a small (I am a swimmer and have muscular shoulders/arms but am 5'51/2" and 128 lb

Asked by: SARAH Clay
This sweater is designed with a relaxed and boxy silhouette and should be perfect for your body type. That said, if you are looking for a slightly less boxy fit, size down one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

I BOUGHT this same sweater a year ago?? andlove it. Wore it yesterday in fact. Purchased size M... in grey and IF this IS the same sweater ,and I have not changed size except plus 1 inch in bust, can I assume that a Medium will fit me again?

Asked by: Barbara 42
As it states in the "Product Details" for this sweater on our web site, the fit has been streamlined and the sleeves lengthened a bit. Since there have been no major changes to this sweater, we suggest ordering the size medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-09

is this sweater oversized?

Asked by: reubenk
This sweater is designed with a slightly over-sized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

How are these with pilling, I have two I haven’t worn yet am considering. Third..........

Asked by: Di77
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.). We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i took an xs in the oversized silk & linen sweater what size should i get in this?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Both sweaters have a similar cut so an extra small should work for you. To be sure of the best size for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

How long is the small in this sweater?

Asked by: aesymms
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-21

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater