[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweaters Love this sweater so much I ordered a few more in different colors. All are fabulous!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this sweater because it is light weight and lose flowing. If you are looking for a fitted or more formal than maybe another style. This is great with straight skirts or jeans or anything for that causal but elegant look. I got on a sale price which helped. I love Garnet Hill because they stand behind their products.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cashmere Bought the grey one. I have worn it with the charcoal jersey skirt and a pair of skinny black jeans. Love it! Flattering tucked in or worn out. Thick, warm and soft. I have washed it and it looks perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Sweater! Loved the first cropped cashmere sweater I purchased, so picked up another when it was on sale. The length works well with pants or skirts. I am 5'5" 120 and the small fits great - I do have short arms, I think the sleeves might be 3/4 on someone with longer.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Color I think this is my tenth cropped cashmere sweater from Garnet Hill. Needless to say, they are my winter staple and I love them. The coral color is lovely - amazingly versatile, almost a neutral. I know I have "enough" of these sweaters, but as long as new colors are added (or if my standbys get worn out) I will probably keep buying them.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this sweater ! I would wear everyday if I could ! Great fit , great quality, and simply beautiful! Please go on sale so I can buy another !
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this sweater run big? I normally wear a small (I am a swimmer and have muscular shoulders/arms but am 5'51/2" and 128 lb

Asked by: SARAH Clay
This sweater is designed with a relaxed and boxy silhouette and should be perfect for your body type. That said, if you are looking for a slightly less boxy fit, size down one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

I BOUGHT this same sweater a year ago?? andlove it. Wore it yesterday in fact. Purchased size M... in grey and IF this IS the same sweater ,and I have not changed size except plus 1 inch in bust, can I assume that a Medium will fit me again?

Asked by: Barbara 42
As it states in the "Product Details" for this sweater on our web site, the fit has been streamlined and the sleeves lengthened a bit. Since there have been no major changes to this sweater, we suggest ordering the size medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

is this sweater oversized?

Asked by: reubenk
This sweater is designed with a slightly over-sized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

How are these with pilling, I have two I haven’t worn yet am considering. Third..........

Asked by: Di77
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.). We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i took an xs in the oversized silk & linen sweater what size should i get in this?

Asked by: Gram Cracker
Both sweaters have a similar cut so an extra small should work for you. To be sure of the best size for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

How long is the small in this sweater?

Asked by: aesymms
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Are these full length sleeves or 3/4?

Asked by: MaryKay69
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater