[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sweater I bought this sweater on sale last fall. I have worn it with jeans and for an extra layer at a wedding. It is light weight, pack able and ever so soft. It fits loose yet never sloppy because of the drape. I am 5’ 7” and 140 #, a medium fits great.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style for casual and dress. I bought the Burgundy first in a size M and it fit nicely for my size 10 figure based on the reviews. I went to order another color but could only get size L and it also fits great. Looser fit but great! I wear them with jeans or a great pencil skirt. VERY soft, non itchy, great quality cashmere. I will buy more colors once they become more available!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable wardrobe staple I rely on this sweater to finish many outfits, from skirts to trousers and jeans. I occasionally wear it over a fit-and-flare dress, and a jacket or blazer fits over it well. It is soft, loose around the waist but not too bulky. It's comfortable without looking too casual.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Great Sweater Sweater is TTS. I own 3 of these and purchased a 4th for my daughter. GH cashmere is my favorite. Wears and washes well with little pilling.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra soft cashmere Ultra soft cashmere, gorgeous colors, I bought two. note: they do run large due to boxy fit so I bought one size smaller
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Very flattering fit. I’m a little curvy and worried a boxy fit would make me look bigger, but it’s flattering! Am going to buy in other colors
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this sweater oversized?

Asked by: reubenk
This sweater is designed with a slightly over-sized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

How are these with pilling, I have two I haven’t worn yet am considering. Third..........

Asked by: Di77
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.). We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i took an xs in the oversized silk & linen sweater what size should i get in this?

Asked by: Gram Cracker
Both sweaters have a similar cut so an extra small should work for you. To be sure of the best size for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

How long is the small in this sweater?

Asked by: aesymms
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Are these full length sleeves or 3/4?

Asked by: MaryKay69
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20

What kind of sleeves does this sweater have: Set in? Raglan? Drop shoulder? Sure wish there were more views to look at.

Asked by: Tricoter
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Today's photo of cropped sweater looks cropped. However, when looking to purchase it doesn't measure out cropped? So what is the measurement?

Asked by: ingra
This sweater is cropped. The length of the sweater can be viewed by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater