[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall and winter travel I bought this sweater to wear on a trip thru Scotland. The weight and warmth of the cashmere was perfect. The light blue looks great with jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I just received two--the black and the arctic blue. Love them. I wear a size 14 and the large fit perfectly--a little loose, in fact, which I like. Now I am trying to discern what other color I want to order. ;-)
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection As a chubby petite I was thrilled to find a sweater that wasn't too form fitting and wasn't too long. Just right. Bought 2!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty mauve color Great style, soft and beautiful sweater and fits me very well
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I love this sweater so much that I’ve bought EIGHT over the past five years. On my third black! I wear one literally every day. Cute with skirts, jeans, capris, shorts. I honestly don’t know what I’d wear for comfort, warmth, and stylishness without them.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This sweater is beautiful and practical. I will wear it all fall and winter. Though I don't love the mauve color (though its a great color on me), the sale of the day price was unbeatable. It fits true to size and can be dressed up or down. I will get lots of wear out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Are these full length sleeves or 3/4?

Asked by: MaryKay69
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

What kind of sleeves does this sweater have: Set in? Raglan? Drop shoulder? Sure wish there were more views to look at.

Asked by: Tricoter
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Today's photo of cropped sweater looks cropped. However, when looking to purchase it doesn't measure out cropped? So what is the measurement?

Asked by: ingra
This sweater is cropped. The length of the sweater can be viewed by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

I'm not sure if a M would be a good fit.  I bought your big turtleneck sweater with pockets in the front.  I bought size M.  Then I bought a second one in size S.  Both are OK.  Ordinarily I would buy a L in a sweater but think M would be OK

Asked by: nomadgal
This sweater is designed to be a bit oversized / relaxed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

I have sweaters in camel heather and oat heather and like both. Is eco sand similar to those colors? the picture of the model wearing eco sand looks like it maybe has green tones or are they more beige/camel?

Asked by: Fpf19
The color Eco Sand is a tan/camel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Is 'arctic heather' a dark (deep) grey, or does it have blue in it for this cashmere cropped sweater? 

Asked by: Desert Fuschia
The color Artic Heather does have blue tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-23

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: TJ440
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater