[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Chic I love this sweater. It is great over a cute T-shirt and high waisted jeans. It would also be cute with joggers and fun sneakers. It is good quality and lightweight. I would order more in other colors.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sweater I bought this sweater to coordinate with a pair of pinkish-beige slim corduroy pants. I think the color is Mahogany Heather, looks less burgundy and more brown than the photo, but it’s fine. Although the body is a comfortable loose style, the sleeves are quite slim so it does not look at all frumpy. The boat neck is quite wide. Because I have narrow shoulders I have a little trouble with bra straps showing but most people wouldn’t.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sweater! I was skeptical of this sweater based on reviews. I'm 5'3", 110 lbs, and I was worried that the XS size would swallow me. I ordered two on sale and they looked huge when they arrived -- 48" wide. Then, I tried one on and was surprised how elegant it looked! I love the fitted 3/4 sleeve length so I don't have to roll up my sleeves in the kitchen. The sweaters wash well in a mesh bag, gentle cycle. After washing, I liked them more! They shrunk in width to 44" wide but the length stayed the same. I wear a t-shirt underneath (sometimes the GH essential tee). Now that I'm working at home, this sweater is my go-to: easy to wear, comfortable, and warm. I find the heft to be substantial compared to other reviewers who thought it was thin. I liked my first two so much, I purchased two more! The colors are beautiful; I purchased dark rose, turmeric, grey, and mulberry heather.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater - Love the color - the weight of the cashmere - very light- I don’t like heavy things- I am 60 and 5’5” - and I bought a large which is perfect. If you are taller you may not be happy with the length as it may be too “cropped” but I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! This is my favorite sweater ever!!!! I love the fit , the soft cashmere, the price! I bought it in 2 colors and would love them all!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I love almost all GH cashmere and this sweater is no exception. I did return it because the red was so close in color to the orange sweater in the same style. I'm sure GH called it pumpkin or squash but when putting the red and orange together, the difference was too slight to justify keeping.
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please explain what is “dramatic” about the ribbed cuffs - I can’t tell from the pictures.

Asked by: Jumoca
The length of the ribbing is approximately 7 inches long, making it a bit more dramatic.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

does this sweater run big? I normally wear a small (I am a swimmer and have muscular shoulders/arms but am 5'51/2" and 128 lb

Asked by: SARAH Clay
This sweater is designed with a relaxed and boxy silhouette and should be perfect for your body type. That said, if you are looking for a slightly less boxy fit, size down one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

I BOUGHT this same sweater a year ago?? andlove it. Wore it yesterday in fact. Purchased size M... in grey and IF this IS the same sweater ,and I have not changed size except plus 1 inch in bust, can I assume that a Medium will fit me again?

Asked by: Barbara 42
As it states in the "Product Details" for this sweater on our web site, the fit has been streamlined and the sleeves lengthened a bit. Since there have been no major changes to this sweater, we suggest ordering the size medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

is this sweater oversized?

Asked by: reubenk
This sweater is designed with a slightly over-sized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

How are these with pilling, I have two I haven’t worn yet am considering. Third..........

Asked by: Di77
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.). We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i took an xs in the oversized silk & linen sweater what size should i get in this?

Asked by: gram cracker77
Both sweaters have a similar cut so an extra small should work for you. To be sure of the best size for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

How long is the small in this sweater?

Asked by: aesymms
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-21

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater