[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cropped Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lightweight but warm sweater I purchased the light blue and really like this color. I’ve been wearing it as a light layer over a camisole or tank. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A showstopper The first time I wore this I received so many compliments-I felt like I should never take it off. The sweater is just lovely!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cashmere! I love this sweater and the color is beautiful-I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sweater! I own this sweater in every color available the past three winters, either I purchased them or received them as gifts. It is my go to for almost everything can be dressed up or casual. However, I would love to see this in some new colors a lipstick red, moss green, chartreuse, chocolate, etc.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new love I bought this sweater in two colors. It is perfect worn with a fairly straight knee-length skirt I already owned and had nothing to pair with. It is soft and warm and so cozy. My new favorite cashmere!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, cute, and warm! I bought two of these when on sale recently - black and a dusty blue. I wear them almost daily, now that it's cooler, with a scarf to dress it up and stay even warmer! Very stylish and easy to wear! Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this sweater oversized?

Asked by: reubenk
This sweater is designed with a slightly over-sized fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

How are these with pilling, I have two I haven’t worn yet am considering. Third..........

Asked by: Di77
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.). We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

if i took an xs in the oversized silk & linen sweater what size should i get in this?

Asked by: Gram Cracker
Both sweaters have a similar cut so an extra small should work for you. To be sure of the best size for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-24

How long is the small in this sweater?

Asked by: Aesymms
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

since this is cut larger, what size would I order if I did not want a super baggy fit if I am a 12-14?

Asked by: naomi19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Are these full length sleeves or 3/4?

Asked by: MaryKay69
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20

What kind of sleeves does this sweater have: Set in? Raglan? Drop shoulder? Sure wish there were more views to look at.

Asked by: Tricoter
This sweater has 3/4 length dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Today's photo of cropped sweater looks cropped. However, when looking to purchase it doesn't measure out cropped? So what is the measurement?

Asked by: ingra
This sweater is cropped. The length of the sweater can be viewed by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42475-Cashmere Cropped Sweater