[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cowl-Neck Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant with perfect draping! Ordered two without hesitation. Fit perfect; I am size small. Great transition piece for spring-lightweight enough to wear under fitted jacket and provides right amount of warmth for cooler weather!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful color, soft and great style, looking forward to wearing my sweater.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Chic I'm petite and would highly recommend this sizevfor a slender petite. If necessary, pushing the sleeves up goes well with the cowl neckline. I have a pair of baroque drop pearl earrings I've assigned to this sweater that looks smashing with this draped look.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love, love, love this sweater. It's not as deep-V as the seated photo shows, it's like the standing photo, which means its suitable even if you're not so young. The quality is beautifully, buttery soft, the colour of the blue version is slightly greener than shown but just as lovely. Nothing wrong with the fit. I'm 105 lbs and usually order size 4/S which was sold out. Luckily the XS fitted fine, not tight, just more fitted. The 4 would have been looser on top, which would have been fine too. GARNET HILL MANAGEMENT - PLEASE issue this style in more colours next year, I want to order them all!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I usually wear a size small in Garnet Hill sweaters but I had to return this one for a medium to get the bigger more generous look around the neck. It is lightweight but still warm. I ordered it in the blue/teal color. It is very pretty. I love Garnet Hill cashmere. I would order this sweater again in other colors!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but love I have loved wearing my cashmere sweater. I picked blush. I was between sizes and sized down. It is not relaxed. The top is loose on me but the bottom is quite fitted without being snug. I am 5’5” and the sleeves come to my thumbs. It is soft and warm. I plan on buying it in olive when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this run small or large? I’m between a small and medium, but my sleeve length is only 22-23. This said sleeve length is 29! Is that correct?

Asked by: Mabrinkley
I am between sizes. I ordered down.  The top is loose, the waist is fitted and the hips are tight on me.  I agree that it is not relaxed.  
Answered by: Utahmom
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45895-Cashmere Cowl-Neck Sweater