[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Color-Block Cardigan is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs HUGE! Nice soft and really good looking on. I wear an xxl and the size medium fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm... I purchased this sweater about a month ago when it was on sale. The quality is excellent the length is perfect and it’s very cozy and soft and warm. I love that I can put a lot of different neutrals under the sweater as well.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS ! I didn't want to spend this much on a sweater, but as soon as there was a 25% off sale, I ordered the xs (5'1" - 105 lbs.) and love it so much! It's light, but substantial and I'm glad we had a cold snap and a little trip to the mountains so I could wear it. It's soft and cozy. The fit is perfect, colors are beautiful and it goes with anything I can imagine wearing, all Fall and Winter.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater Lovely good quality nice weight cashmere cardigan, that did not look good on me who is too short and large in the middle for the blocked colors. Too busy a look for my build, DB
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is going to be a gift for my daughter. I wish I had one. Lovely. Very expensive but this is for my daughter. My wedding dress didn’t cost this amount way back.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater! This sweater will probably act as my casual coat this winter. It goes with denim, black, or tan pants. I can wear it all day or to a restaurant at night, very versatile.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this sweater?

Asked by: Marcia53

Where is the cashmere blocked jacket made

Asked by: Florida fan

To the designer. A block design with an angular notch color...why? Why is there not a photo of back. Did you anticipate this to be a negative feature after production so you neglected to advertise a photo or describe it? Disappointed in advertising here

Asked by: SmilesBevie

Some of your cashmere sweaters are very thin (1-ply?). How substantial is the knit of this color block sweater?

Asked by: Texas true

Again, an issue of size. If I wear a 16 in some tops but never an 18, should I order a large (12-14) or extra large (16-18)? How relaxed and oversized is this cardigan jacket?

Asked by: norajane

This is a present. She is 5'11" and fairly slender, though pregnant. There are no talls. I'm afraid to buy a 16-18 because it may be too wide. Can I get some measurements for the L and XL?

Asked by: pdon

Where are the ACTUAL GARMENT DIMENSIONS for this sweater? This info is usually provided in the area below 'Item Details'. It's very helpful and I need it to select a correct size for myself in this sweater. It's essential to have in online shopping.

Asked by: Me Again

How to wash item #48728

Asked by: nancynmf
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48728-Cashmere Color-Block Cardigan