[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! Great detail in cable stitching and. shape, and wonderfully heavy cashmere fiber. Look forward to a cold day to wear soon! Blue color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless This sweater is not “clunky”. It is soft and classic and elegant! It is substantial but not heavy. So very soft. It makes a statement. I think it is expensive and it looks expensive! I am 5’6 130 lbs and the small fits beautifully. I am pleased I splurged!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater This is a gorgeous sweater that i will wear for years. It is my ho to -- it can be dressed up with a scarf and worn to a fancier dinner, or it is great with jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grogeous sweater I was looking for a thinker cashmere sweater. This one is gorgeous. Can't wait to wear!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, thick cashmere. Beautiful color! Still waiting for the cooler weather as this really is a warm sweater. I particularly like the substantial weight, softness and the lovely Arctic Heather shade which is a muted medium blue with a hint of green and grey due to the heathering. The cut is relaxed and slightly cropped (medium works great on a 5’ 3” 135lbs frame). The knit is vertical on the front and horizontal on the back with side seams angling towards the front - I could have done without these design features and let the integrity of the yarn and color do the work but, by no means a deal-breaker. Priced as an investment piece but you’re getting superior quality so worth it!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous It’s the best quality and super value! Just as it appears!
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the LARGE size and I don’t want a generic answer to check the size chart: send someone to measure the garment.

Asked by: Dnagrl
To view all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The large is 24" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-08

is this sweater too thick to put a winter coat over?

Asked by: gram cracker77
No, this sweater will easily work under a winter coat. It is thick and soft but not bulky.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Is the deep port a maroon shade or is it brown as a customer claimed.

Asked by: Sarahsas
The Deep Port is a dark burgundy shade with strong brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Looks like I have the same question as others. What is the length of this sweater.

Asked by: Sialia1
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

What is the length in inches in medium size?

Asked by: Gosia s
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

why isn't anyone answering these questions? Wondering if I wear a small in other garnet hill cashmere sweaters, should I order an xs in this because it is boxy? or should I get my normal size?

Asked by: happy baker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the length in inches of the cashmere chunky textured turtleneck (#46640) from shoulder to hem?

Asked by: sjmarti1
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46640-Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck