[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just do it! It's expensive but ooooo my so cozy and colors are beautiful. I got blue and rust and keeping them both!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cashmere sweater that doesn't itch! I bought this sweater in black last year and loved it. I read about how soft it is and decided to take a chance. I've never been able to wear cashmere because it's usually very itchy. I just received the heather gray and can't wait to wear it. I'm short waisted and the vertical pattern is perfect for me. I would love to buy more but the other colors wouldn't look flattering on me. How about a dark navy?
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cashmere sweater EVER!!! This is such a great cashmere sweater I love wearing it! It is so thick and chunky just like its title. I bought this on sale and was so sorry I couldn't get another one at the same price so when it went on sale later I jumped on it and ordered another. A great sweater that can be dressed up or down and look good either way with jeans or a nice skirt! You can't go wrong with this sweater.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge! I had been coveting this sweater for months, and when it finally went on sale, I just couldn't resist any longer. It is by far the most I've ever spent on a sweater, but I am sooo happy with it. The style, pattern, weight and fit is perfect (I'm very petite and the XS is just right), and I look forward to enjoying many years of wearing it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft and beautiful! ok so I did buy this late in the season - so it was on sale....but I have worn it a few times...'cuz Wisconsin...so there's that. this is a beautiful sweater - am hopeful next season it comes in another color...or two. LOVE IT
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest sweater ever! I love this sweater! It's soft to the touch, kept me warm in the winter. I wish GH has more colors. Worth the price
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you machine wash this sweater?

Asked by: Gertie14
The care instructions are as follows: Hand wash cold, with mild soap; do not twist or wring; reshape & dry flat; cool iron if necessary - or dry clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-26

Hi, Does this sweater run large?

Asked by: Amachi
This sweater is designed with a relaxed, boxy silhouette. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

Where are the reviews?

Asked by: limodo
On the item you are viewing, scroll down until you see the Product Reviews tab. There are currently 18 customer reviews for this sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

I want to back order item #46640 in black XL. How can I do that and have free shipping and 50% off. Thanks

Asked by: Brickhorse
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with back orders and other availability questions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

What is the length of the LARGE size and I don’t want a generic answer to check the size chart: send someone to measure the garment.

Asked by: Dnagrl
To view all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The large is 24" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-05

is this sweater too thick to put a winter coat over?

Asked by: gram cracker77
No, this sweater will easily work under a winter coat. It is thick and soft but not bulky.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-08

Is the deep port a maroon shade or is it brown as a customer claimed.

Asked by: sasarah
The Deep Port is a dark burgundy shade with strong brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-08

Looks like I have the same question as others. What is the length of this sweater.

Asked by: Sialia1
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46640-Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck