[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfort, quality Love the quality, the feel and how beautiful it looks on
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Fit Sweater This sweater has flattering vertical lines as well as additional shaping on the sides to the horizontally -lined back. It is very soft; the sleeves are long enough; and the turtleneck keeps out the cold under a coat when you don't want to wear a wool scarf. I already had one of these in black, but really love how the camel heather color reveals the interesting pattern of the stitching.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely exquisite cashmere! I love love love this beautiful cashmere sweater. It's a lovely soft cashmere that is so yummy and cozy to wear. This cashmere is nicely weighted, thicker than other cashmere sweaters which gives it a luxurious look and feel. I bought a blue, blush, and rust colored in size small. All are beautiful and I get compliments! The blue is more muted than pictured online, but a lovely light blue. The rust is more brown or burnt orange than a bright orange rust as shown online which I ended up returning as I desired a brighter colored rust. This sweater is slightly more boxy which gives it a more casual look, but doesn't hang on my frame. That said, this cashmere is so beautiful,it can be worn as semi dress for occasions.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to winter pandemic zoom sweater I bought it in black and light pink. Wore them both weekly. Warm and professional looking - easy to maintain and always looked good for my many virtual calls during the pandemic .
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Sweater I splurge every year and buy a cashmere sweater. This one is soft, thick, and warm and the neck is not too tight. I will wear it for years to come! I’m 5’8” and 140 lbs. and the medium fits well.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy This is such a cozy unique sweater that i order 2 more colors...
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you machine wash this sweater?

Asked by: Gertie14
The care instructions are as follows: Hand wash cold, with mild soap; do not twist or wring; reshape & dry flat; cool iron if necessary - or dry clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-09

Hi, Does this sweater run large?

Asked by: Amachi
This sweater is designed with a relaxed, boxy silhouette. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

Where are the reviews?

Asked by: limodo
On the item you are viewing, scroll down until you see the Product Reviews tab. There are currently 18 customer reviews for this sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

I want to back order item #46640 in black XL. How can I do that and have free shipping and 50% off. Thanks

Asked by: Brickhorse
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with back orders and other availability questions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

What is the length of the LARGE size and I don’t want a generic answer to check the size chart: send someone to measure the garment.

Asked by: Dnagrl
To view all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The large is 24" long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-05

is this sweater too thick to put a winter coat over?

Asked by: gram cracker77
No, this sweater will easily work under a winter coat. It is thick and soft but not bulky.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-08

Is the deep port a maroon shade or is it brown as a customer claimed.

Asked by: sasarah
The Deep Port is a dark burgundy shade with strong brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-08

Looks like I have the same question as others. What is the length of this sweater.

Asked by: Sialia1
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46640-Cashmere Chunky Textured Turtleneck