[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Chunky-Rib Pullover is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater I love GH cashmere and have several of the sweaters...this is a favorite because of the great quality and relaxed fit. True fit recommendation was size small but after reading reviews I went with a medium because I wanted a looser more casual fit. This is a beautiful, well made sweater. I wish more colors were available in my size, I’d buy another!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from casual refined shape - warm & pretty I found this sweater flattering & easy to wear with jeans and slim pants. The charcoal color is slightly lighter than pictured but very pretty & compliments denim with a hint of blue. The cashmere is warm & soft - the chunky ribbed knit design is gorgeous. The dimensions are TTS - if between sizes, the smaller size may be better.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sweater My husband gave me this sweater in Fig for Christmas. I like it so much that I bought it in Camel Heather when it went on sale (an excellent value on sale). I wanted this sweater to be a little large, worn over leggings, so I ordered up to a size Medium. It's very comfortable to wear, pretty, and fits exactly as I hoped.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality,comfort cashmere sweater I love this sweater, the style works nicely as a tunic. I like wearing with leggings and will wear it often. Substantial knit but not bulky or heavy, yet warm.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweater I first purchased the gray sweater, the quality was wonderful. Fit is more streamlined which is nice for a change. Liked it so much when it went on sale I purchased a camel one. Have enjoyed wearing these this winter and hope they bring back similar style next year.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweater!!!!!! I love this sweater. I would wear it every day. I wash it in the machine on my wool cycle with very little Woolite and hang it up to dry. Some pilling, but it is not a problem.. It is wool and I expect some pilling.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_46650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The heathered gray in the main picture without the model is much lighter, powdery gray than the dark gray color in the small images. If order the heathered gray which color is it?

Asked by: MeltemGA
The Heathered Gray is the lighter tone. The darker gray shown in the photo is Coal Heather and is not currently offered.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

I have a $100 gift certificate.... may I use that to purchase a sweater today?

Asked by: Sassy Sr
Gift certificates can be used on any purchase with Garnet Hill - online or over the phone. .
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Does this fit run small?  Asking because it is not recommended for my size. True Fit.   I like that it is tunic length.  So checking on the XL.  Thank you.  I do like that you have the True Fit option.  

Asked by: Anonymous
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

The sweater looks beautiful- what are the back and front lengths?

Asked by: Sally345
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. The back of the sweater is approximately 3 inches longer than the front. All available sizing can be found by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46650-Cashmere Chunky-Rib Pullover