[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and great sweater I love this sweater and hope it comes back next year in lots of colors.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Extremely comfortable medium weight sweater. I’m shortwaisted and the length is just right. Perfect for going out or staying in,
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this sweater alot Very comfortable and does not itch at all. Color is as shown.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater I indirectly bought this for myself for Christmas (ordered it, gave it to my husband to wrap / give to me), and I'm so happy I did. It's the epitome of casual elegance. Drapes nicely and very attractive. Size-wise, the medium fits well despite my broad-ish shoulders. 5'6", 132 lbs.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater I love this sweater, it’s just perfection in every way. I see it is no longer available and hope it is back in stock soon because I want to buy another in the color the model is wearing.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Classic I bought this to have a warm turtleneck that wouldn't be too itchy. Plus, the cables on this one are really, really pretty--and this sweater fit the bill! I am normally a small and ordered accordingly--the size worked out, which is not always predictable with Sundance. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Hudsonmac
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-23

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck