[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! I bought this sweater in Blue Topaz. Gorgeous color and SO soft. It fits as I expected -- and I did size up one size so it wasn't close fitting. Love the stand turtleneck.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this sweater a lot! Very soft and warm. I have it in two different colors from last season. I also bought one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. When I saw new colors this year I decided to buy one more but the color wasn’t good for me unfortunately. I can recommend this sweater! Very good quality
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and silky--seems to float over the body Extraordinarily comfortable sweater. Cables keep it from clinging, so it feels as if it's floating over the body. The neck isn't tight, but it stands up without drooping. The topaz is bright but dark--a resonant color. The black is nice too, although obviously the cables don't show as much as they would in a lighter color. Ordered a 3rd color in S. I'm 5'5'', 120 lbs.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do love what I bought Great sweater! I bought a size small which was "OK" but the sleeves are quite wide. This is a fine sweater and not bulky despite the cables. It will be good to wear under a jacket. So I bought an extra small which fits me better. It's really a question of taste. I have also ordered the same sweater in dijon!!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful turtle neck cashmere sweater I ordered up one size from recommended and love the way it fits. So soft and comfy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order a size or two up I read the reviews before ordering, so I sized up and the fit is perfect, including the sleeve length. The sweater is stunning and extremely soft, beautiful quality. I am ordering two more, one in black and another in oat, but sizing up twice. I like my cable knits to be on the bigger side. For reference I am 5’6, 122lbs and a medium was perfect for a tailored fit. I am ordering size large for a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2021-10-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Hudsonmac
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-23

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck