[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discount? LOVe this sweater!! But I don't love the huge discount Garnet Hill offered just after I bought it for full price.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I am 5'9", 160, 34DD , bought the medium in the light blue that GH calls mint. I am so glad the color is blue as it appears in the pic and not mint as GH describes it - it is the perfect icy blue. As for fit, this is not a form-fitting sweater, but neither is it too much fabric. It will work well under a blazer or another sweater for cold evenings in So Cal. It comes down to my hip bones, the sleeve length is just before my wrist. It is very soft, and thin but not see-thru.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this sweater in dark grey. It's well-made and fits very well (size M on 5'4 and 132 lbs). Best of all it is sooo soft. I am a junkie for soft and I don't re-wear clothing that doesn't feel great on. This sweater fits the bill. Add the pretty cable-knit detail and this is a real win. It is waist-length so it's great with high waisted skirts and pants.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I've worn this sweater twice, and like it's color (blush pink) and texture. If I remember, I'll check back in with to review the way it wears. So far, I'd recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe great! Just got the sweater.. its everything i wanted... fits perfect and love everything about it...but is the neck going to itch?
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful details I was delighted to see details sweater that I rarely find anymore in sweaters: the design of the collar, the side vents, and the delicate sleeve hem (as opposed to the larger ribbed cuffs on many sweaters). Some who have reviewed here have found the sleeves short, but on my 5"4" frame, the XS was perfect. I found the drape to be a little boxy-er than what was described for a "classic" fit -- I wish it were slightly more fitted at the waistline but can overlook that since the sweater overall is so attractive. My only complaint is that it is quite thin as compared to quality cashmere sweaters I've had for 20+ years -- I would like a little more heft to the overall sweater. Since I purchased this at a great sale price, I'm happy with it and can overlook the thinness. I will definitely purchase another if it goes on sale again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Sallymac2
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck