[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and the right amount of Warmth It is super soft and is warm. i like that it is warm with out being bulky.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cashmere Love wearing this turtleneck sweater not too bulky and perfect for layering
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicate cables The yarn in this sweater is very light. For a cabled t-neck it is very comfortable and does not strangle me. The color is soft and neutral with a twist, very wearable. I LOVE Garnethill cashmere. It is the best quality. I'm hoping it will hand wash well as I refuse to dry clean anything. my fingers are crossed, I did size up to accommodate some shrinkage.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! This is a lovely, soft sweater. I'm 5' 2", 115 lbs and the xs fits just right. I like that I can wear it with jeans or dress it up with a skirt or nice pair of pants. Also, I purchased it during a sale so was happy with the price,
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made! So glad I bought this and one for my sister as well! Great quality and fit!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this kind of turtleneck I like this sweater, especially the turtle neck - high, but loose. It is true to size, nice pattern, feels comfy. My only complaint is the thinness of the yarn. It's not really a winter sweater...But since it was on sale, I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Sallymac2
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck