[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy soft Great sweater. Have received many compliments. Love the gray
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweater I purchased this in the fig color and absolutely love it! I’ve had many Garnet Hill cashmere over the years and I’m still wearing sweaters I bought 10 plus years ago.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Love this sweater. It is warm but not bulky. It is also the perfect length - hits at the top of the hip several inches below the belly button. Very flattering
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashmere cabled turtleneck I bought this cashmere sweater in December when it was on sale. The best cashmere you can purchase anywhere comes from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sweater of my dreams! Never in my life have I gone back to buy multiple colors of the same garment, but I did so with this sweater and have no regrets. It is light weight and non-bulky but very warm, so ideal for travel. It fits great, whether with the neck all the way up for warmth or folded down, which is a more flattering look on me. (I often have to roll up sweater sleeves, but these are just right -- so if you have very long arms it might be more like a 3/4 sleeve look on you.) The colors and cable texture are very versatile. 100% winner all the way around.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sweater! I purchased this sweater as a Christmas present to myself and I am so happy with it. I wore it to a party last night and received compliments on how soft it was and flattering. I will buy this again in a different color if they have it!
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Hudsonmac
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck