[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cabled T-Neck is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color I bought this about a month ago so has been too warm to wear it. It is beautiful though and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious and light weight This is a lovely sweater—not bulky but not too thin. It is a standard fit with a comfortable turtleneck that I forget is there. I expect to put on this sweater a lot this fall and winter for its cozy warmth. Great with jeans or black stretch pants, about all I wear during the pandemic.l
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I bought this in grey last year and loved this sweater. This year I bought the blue - beautiful color! Very soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful style I got one of these last year and picked up the Ivy one this year. Color is gorgeous. And I love the close cozy neckline. You can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Lovely This sweater is the perfect weight of soft but sturdy cashmere. The rust color is exactly as pictured. The medium is exactly right (I’m 5’3”, 140) sleeves at wrists, bottom hem 2-3 inches below waist. The neck stands up on its own - no pinning at the back! If I could I’d get four or five more. This one is a keeper.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy soft Great sweater. Have received many compliments. Love the gray
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the turtleneck an actual fold-over turtleneck that could be scrunched, or more of a double -thick high mock neck? It doesn't look folded over in the pictures. I really like the scrunched look of an open, long turtleneck. Thanks!

Asked by: Hudsonmac
The turtleneck is more of a mock style. The actual turtleneck is 4 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-23

Garment length?

Asked by: helga45
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Just how soft is it? Very or extremely?? And how thick? Is it thin enough to wear as an underlayer?? Thank for your response~

Asked by: MH310
This sweater is medium weight and extremely soft. The weight is perfect for layering under a blazer or coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the hip measurement of this sweater in a size 12-14?  (Cashmere cabled T-neck)

Asked by: York
We do not have a "hip" measurement for this sweater but the sweep in size 12-14 is 42 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46641-Cashmere Cabled T-Neck