[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Warm, Stylish This sweater is beautiful; soft, warm, stylish. Had to return Large for a Medium and even that is generously sized!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and So Comfortable This sweater is the perfect warmth weight and length. I purchased one in grey and wear it several times each week.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’m so glad I bought this cardigan! It is so soft, the weight of it is perfect, bought it in Camel Heather. I’m 5’4” weigh 122 lbs, purchased the small (size2-4), it fits perfectly! Love it so much I just placed an order for the same cardigan in Coal Heather.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This sweater is so soft and easy to wear - I love the color and cut - I could wear it every day!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and soooo soft! This is a beautiful cardigan. I love the lighter weight and the soft feel. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every wat I bbought this for my daughter and she loves it. The color, texture, weight, feel are perfect. Can be worn for casual or more dressy events, so versatile too.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The pinkish one looks rather thin/see through. Is it true for all the colors?

Asked by: Emze55
The sweater is constructed of two ply cable knit cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-06

Wondering if sweater has pockets?????

Asked by: Betty65
This sweater does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

How long is the sweater. I'm 5'4" and am concerned that it will be too long for me. The models are probably 5'9" or taller.

Asked by: maroon678
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is mint frost blue or green? The picture reads blue the name says green.

Asked by: Alie Z
The Mint Frost is a soft green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-11

If I buy this sweater for a christmas gift, can it be returned/exchanged after christmas?

Asked by: Satchel1
You (or your gift recipient) can return or exchange at any time for any reason.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

The size chart and this sweater chart are quite different. I have a 42 bust 32 waist and 43 hip. What size do I order please. I love this sweater.

Asked by: maggielou13
The size chart is a general overview of Garnet Hill sizing. We suggest you check the actual garment measurements for the sweater before deciding on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05

You’ve given the length for the large and extra large. Can I get the length for the other sizes?

Asked by: Kinzie
The measurements for all sizes are listed. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

What ply is the cashmere on the cable sweater open front

Asked by: Shari13
This sweater is constructed of 100% two ply cashmere (cable knit).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43356-Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan