[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Bought this sweater a few months ago. Well made, soft and fits perfectly. Would love it if there were other colors available.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new staple in my closet I bought my second cardigan late winter after loving the first one I got earlier in the fall. Beautiful yarn, cable interest adds to neutral colors, fit skims the body, with room for a blouse or shirt beneath. Great inside in the coldest months, nice outer layer for an early cool spring day. Excellent value on sale and a classic that I expect will wear well for years. Fits as described.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo soft! Unfortunately I discovered this sweater towards the end of the season but was lucky enough to get it in 2 different colors in my size. This is a great sweater! It is true to size. I am 5’5” 125lbs and the size small fits perfectly. The sweater is warm and soft and I love the length! My Mother fell in love with the sweater but by the time she saw mine the sweater was sold out. I really hope this sweater will return next season!! The colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice longer cardigan Great sale purchase! This longer length cardigan is a nice weight and feels super soft. I bought the gray heather which goes nicely with darker gray, navy and bright colors. Would love to get it in another color! Runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love What can I say but I love, love, love this elegant, beautiful, warm, gentle soft, luscious (color rose) sweater...(Usually a size M, but got a Small as like it to be a bit more dressy and tailored, but I wouldn't mind getting another color in the M for a more casual look and abiltiy to wrap around a bit for more coziness!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cable sweater! Ordered this cable sweater (on sale) in the aqua heather color, very soft pretty color. The sweater was a nice medium weight - in addition to being a winter wardrobe item it would be perfect as an outdoor layer in the fall/spring. Unfortunately, the style of the dropped shoulders did not look good on me and sadly had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The size chart and this sweater chart are quite different. I have a 42 bust 32 waist and 43 hip. What size do I order please. I love this sweater.

Asked by: maggielou13
The size chart is a general overview of Garnet Hill sizing. We suggest you check the actual garment measurements for the sweater before deciding on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05

You’ve given the length for the large and extra large. Can I get the length for the other sizes?

Asked by: Kinzie
The measurements for all sizes are listed. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

What ply is the cashmere on the cable sweater open front

Asked by: Shari13
This sweater is constructed of 100% two ply cashmere (cable knit).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Hi, I really like this sweater in the arctic blue but I am wondering whether you can wear it with a patterned blouse? Because of the cables...is that too much or not? thanks, Megan

Asked by: Meg25
We think it would look great with a patterned blouse as long as it picks up on the same color in the pattern.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

How long is this sweater in Large or X large?

Asked by: halloween witch
The sweater in the Large is 33.5" long measured from the center back and the XLarge is 34".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

I am debating size on this sweater...I am a 6-8 5’5’ 130lbs should I get a small or a medium given that it is a relaxed fit? It is the cable cardigan. Thanks,joan

Asked by: Joaniepony30
To find the right fit for you please check out our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-20

What color is the one in the photo with the model? Is it Arctic or Gray Heather?

Asked by: OonaP
The model is wearing the Gray Heather.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-26

I'm having a difficult time determining whether to get the camel heather or eco oatmeal. Can anyone tell me what the difference is? I have a few oatmeal colored sweaters, but always like camel too.  Is one darker, or with a touch more taupe or yellow? thx

Asked by: Gigitoo
Thank you for letting us know these colors were similar. We checked our samples and found the Camel Heather is a darker golden color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43356-Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan