[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Lovely sweater! I will be able to use this year long
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this sweater! It is finely made and just lovely. I year-round staple.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty! I love this long Cashmere sweater! It’s warm yet elegant - a terrific sweater to wear when it’s gray and chilly outside. I Am 5-2 1/2” and weight 116. I bought the small and it fits well.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cozy sweater The cashmere sweater is soft and the grey is lovely. I purchased the sweater when on sale. I look foward to wearing this sweater for years to come since it is a classic sweater that is very versatile. I advise ordering one size smaller than usual though. I am approximately 5'4 and 120 lbs., and the small was slightly too large and looked a bit sloppy. The XS fit much better. My only negative comment is that the cashmere was on the thinner side than expected, but not so thin that it detracted from the overall quality of the sweater.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long and lanky ladies I gave this to my wife for Christmas and she LOVED it. She's tall and lanky, and not much fits her in the US, but this was exactly right. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item I’ve ever purchased from GH I bought the rose color in medium two months ago. I was instantly in love with its color, fit , style and quality of the cashmere. I washed it by hand (gently) and it dried perfectly. Happy all around!
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the pale blush pink or apricot color?

Asked by: Nicegal
The color Pale Blush is a very light peachy pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

The pinkish one looks rather thin/see through. Is it true for all the colors?

Asked by: Emze55
The sweater is constructed of two ply cable knit cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-06

Wondering if sweater has pockets?????

Asked by: Betty65
This sweater does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

How long is the sweater. I'm 5'4" and am concerned that it will be too long for me. The models are probably 5'9" or taller.

Asked by: maroon678
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is mint frost blue or green? The picture reads blue the name says green.

Asked by: Alie Z
The Mint Frost is a soft green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-11

If I buy this sweater for a christmas gift, can it be returned/exchanged after christmas?

Asked by: Satchel mom
You (or your gift recipient) can return or exchange at any time for any reason.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

The size chart and this sweater chart are quite different. I have a 42 bust 32 waist and 43 hip. What size do I order please. I love this sweater.

Asked by: maggielou13
The size chart is a general overview of Garnet Hill sizing. We suggest you check the actual garment measurements for the sweater before deciding on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05

You’ve given the length for the large and extra large. Can I get the length for the other sizes?

Asked by: Kinzie
The measurements for all sizes are listed. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_43356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43356-Cashmere Cable-Detail Cardigan