[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Button-Detail Boxy Sweater is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! This is my go-to sweater. It is lightweight, soft, a holds it's shape well. I always get compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Flattering This sweater is comfortable and flattering. I wear it with jeans and a scarf but it can go anywhere. Have received loads of compliments
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere sweater This is one of the nicest sweaters I have. It’s soft, warm, beautiful, and the design is very unique. I love the color too.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very attractive sweater. I bought this sweater in grey, as a gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She seNt me a Picture of her wearing it so I know she liked it. It was a very substantial weight of cashmere and wonderfully soft.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful GH cashmere Beautiful design and lovely weight. All over mini cables and side buttons contribute to the unique design. Was not sure I’d like the 3/4 sleeves but they work well with the overall design. Also purchased for my daughter and SIL for Christmas - hope they like it as much as I do!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft. beautiful What a perfect sweater! It is luxurious. Soft. And it is the perfect top for my favorite wool pants.
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_45891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the actual chest measurement of size small in the button detail boxy sweater?

Asked by: peggyanne
Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information. The size small chest measurement is 44".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Is this by chance a lighter weight, spring/summer type sweater?  I'm asking due to it being a new item.  Thank you.

Asked by: blessedimperfection
The basket weave texture of this sweater does give it an airy, lighter look. It is however, similar in weight to our other cashmere items.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the length of the sweater?

Asked by: Lroz
The center back length from size XS to XL is: XS=23.5", S=24", M=24.5", L=25" and XL=25.5". The center front length on all sizes is 1.5" shorter than the back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-15

What is the chest measurement on an Xl #45891

Asked by: Moondrop
The extra large chest measurement is 51 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-14

WHAT ARE THE DETAILS ON THE SIZES??

Asked by: ANGIE39
Complete sizing information will be available online soon. In the interim, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29

Will measurements be added for this sweater, please?

Asked by: naturalchic
We are very sorry - the measurements will be added soon. For immediate information, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45891-Cashmere Button-Detail Boxy Sweater