[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Button-Detail Boxy Sweater is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuter Than You'd Think Love the texture and the color (sage green). This is a thick cashmere that will provide nice warmth on the colder days. I'm petite (5'3", 116 lbs) and order the XS. It's boxy, but not so wide as to be overwhelming on me. I got it at 30% off and thought it a really good value at that price.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sweater The sweater is medium weight. I have worn it summer and fall so far. I love the 3/4 sleeves. I have bought many cashmere sweaters from Garnet Hill that I really like, but probably this is the best one.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater Lofty and lightweight cashmere. Full cut but nice drape. Pink is pale but has life. I like this sweater a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Button Detail I really like GH's designs and this one doesn't disappoint. Fits perfect on the sizing they choose for me. Like the loose fit and 3/4 length sleeves. Just a comfy sweater.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxious for sweater weather I bought this at the end of the season, and am impatiently waiting for cooler weather. It fits well and is very flattering.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the boxy shape & the buttons I bought this sweater to replace an old, black, boat-necked sweater that I practically lived in for some time! In fact, I finally had to throw it away when I noticed the front had holes in it. This one looks great and feels perfect and it is one of my favorite go-to pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this by chance a lighter weight, spring/summer type sweater?  I'm asking due to it being a new item.  Thank you.

Asked by: blessedimperfection
The basket weave texture of this sweater does give it an airy, lighter look. It is however, similar in weight to our other cashmere items.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-25

What is the length of the sweater?

Asked by: Lroz
The center back length from size XS to XL is: XS=23.5", S=24", M=24.5", L=25" and XL=25.5". The center front length on all sizes is 1.5" shorter than the back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

What is the chest measurement on an Xl #45891

Asked by: Moondrop
The extra large chest measurement is 51 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29

WHAT ARE THE DETAILS ON THE SIZES??

Asked by: ANGIE39
Complete sizing information will be available online soon. In the interim, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29

Will measurements be added for this sweater, please?

Asked by: naturalchic
We are very sorry - the measurements will be added soon. For immediate information, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45891-Cashmere Button-Detail Boxy Sweater