[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Braid-Detail Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sweater for Cool Spring Weather I have always wanted a soft, yellow sweater to wear on cool spring days. This sweater is lovely and will be one of my favorites for a long time!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely details & fabulicious color! The overall look is in the details and this one ranks high! Lovely fit, nice neckline and beautiful sleeves that are stunning!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous red sweater! I love it and wear it a lot. This sweater is really a winner. It runs large. I am usually a medium but the small is a perfect fit. The braid design is very pretty and ups the fashion element. I got the scarlet red one on sale. A wonderful deal. The color is so pretty I’m surprised they’re not sold out already. I would get one. It’s a keeper. Treat it well so it stays soft and lovely. It could pill if you don’t treat it right.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cashmere pullover sweater This sweater is one of my all-time faves. So warm for its weight. Love the color, too. Good value for the moeny, especially since I goti on sale.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sweater makes a dreary day a cozy day! At 70, I had never had a cashmere sweater until I bought the burnt orange color...then the black one and now this yummy raspberry color. Plus, I gave one to each of my daughters as well. Do I like this sweater? So much so that I'm sad to see summer come when it'll lay patiently on my shelf until another brisk day. PS The first one was very large but still comfy. The next two I bought size medium and it's great.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments !! Be sure to size down as the style is very loose and boxy..The first time I wore it in the yellow color I received compliments all day long !! Friends would actually touch me to feel the soft ness of this super comfy sweater...I just love ❤️ it...
Date published: 2022-04-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_49228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The photo of the peached coral in the cashmere braid detail sweater is a soft pink, but in all other sweaters, it's shown as an earthy rust tone. Did this one sweater use the same color description for a very different color? Or is the photo wrong?

Asked by: siliconvalley
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49228-Cashmere Braid-Detail Sweater