[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Braid-Detail Sweater is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashmere braid detail sweater soft soothng cashmere, braid detail was an added very tastful and stlyish
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style and weight I was looking for a lightweight cashmere sweater to wear on cool summer nights. This sweater turned out to be the perfect weight AND I have received a lot of compliments on the style a color.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, comfy, and soft good quality Bought it during the heat of summer, and have only worn it once, but the cashmere is lovely and soft.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mustard color! Like the feel, color and shape. I'll wear it in the winter with jeans or skirt or my pjs!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the sweater I hoped for! I originally purchased this item in a large (my normal size). It was HUGE and so was my disappointment. I sent it back without reordering a smaller size. I saw it on sale and still didn’t reorder because they weren’t offering the luscious peach color I wanted. Finally they had a sale AND the color I wanted. Ordered the medium and it’s beyond perfect. I can’t wait to wear it. It’s beautiful and I feel the same when I have it on. Thank you Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style for me! I read that many didn’t like the boxy fit, but I did! I’m 5’4” and a bit over 120 lbs!but enjoy boxy tops that aren’t too long - and this was perfect for me in an XS. I measured it against the GH cropped cashmere pullover sweater (I have 5, bought recently), which I have in a size S and the length is the same, with this braided version being a bit more substantial in weight and a little narrower (but for the dolman sleeve part, of course). The length of the sleeve was also great. So, just wish I’d tried it sooner, so more colors would be available in my size!
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_49228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The photo of the peached coral in the cashmere braid detail sweater is a soft pink, but in all other sweaters, it's shown as an earthy rust tone. Did this one sweater use the same color description for a very different color? Or is the photo wrong?

Asked by: siliconvalley
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49228-Cashmere Braid-Detail Sweater