[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Boatneck Pullover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I ordered this sweater in black. My goal was to fill that basic but lovely black sweater to go with skirts, pants, under jackets or cardigans. This sweater is beautiful! I especially love the weight. It adds elegance to whatever I pair it with, but still fills the basic black niche. Way to go GH!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the peek a boo edging! Another beautiful cashmere sweater from Garnethill! The edging on this sweater makes it very unique!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Wonderful detail in the styling and incredibly soft against my skin. I purchased it to wear with a skirt but it also looks great with jeans. Wish I had one in every color!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has a great fit and feel I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. she's so happy with it. loves wearing it to work.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape and details. I bought this sweater on sale in black (XS) for my daughter and she likes it so much we wish that you had it in other colors (gray, dark or navy blue?) We also wish you still had it in sizes for other members of the family. We love the crop cut, the fit (not oversized, but also not too fitted) and the subtle details. It is a classic and she can use it to dress up jeans or over a party skirt for dressier occasions. We have not washed it yet, so we can't say how it will wear over time or hold its shape, but we are hopeful!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, good fit I bought two cashmere pullovers in black for my daughters. One is 5’6”, 115 lbs; the other 5”3 115 lbs. I purchased the xsmall and it fit both beautifully!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_45211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Details say this sweater is "imported."  Where is it made and where is it imported from?

Asked by: jelm
This item is imported from China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is the weight of the sweater? Could a shirt be worn under it without it showing through?  Thank You

Asked by: Roseanna
Yes, the cashmere is a 2 ply and the sweater is a mid weight.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

re: Cashmere Boatneck pullover.Is it thin, looking at the pale gray would it be see thru? Size: You said Small . I am 5 feet, 108 lbs, 34B. The sizeXS says 35 inch breast. I often size down in some of your sweaters. Please advise

Asked by: RLHC
The Cashmere Boatneck Pullover is a 2-ply cashmere and would not be see-thru in the Gray Heather. Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to review the garment measurements and determine which size would fit best.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

What's the difference in fit or style between this and the cropped Cashmere sweater?

Asked by: tobyf
The Cashmere Boatneck Pullover has a relaxed fit and the Cashmere Cropped Sweater has a slightly oversized fit. Please review the garment measurements under the Fit & Measurements tab for each item to compare styles.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

Is the Rosewood color true to it's name, tending toward burgundy and the "red" family? Or does it lean more toward the rusty "orange" family? Thanks!

Asked by: Birdergirl
It is a dusty Orange with bits of burgundy/brown highlights.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

I don't see what fit this is, is it relaxed or fitted?

Asked by: Bethan
This sweater has a relaxed fit and is noted under the Product Details.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

is the sweater #45211 a true black or is it a heather black

Asked by: joanne barbara
is # 45211 a true black or is it a heather black
Answered by: joanne barbara
Date published: 2018-08-04

How long (back neck to back waist) is the size small?

Asked by: mais
Please click on the Fit and Measurements tab listed below the item details to view the garment measurements. Note: the length is measured from the center back to the bottom hem.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45211-Cashmere Boatneck Pullover