[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere-Blend Bouclé Cardigan is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I would buy again! GH cashmere is the best!! Very soft well made and stylish
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Cardigan, So worth it... My Cashmere-Blend Boucle Cardi arrived 1 day earlier than expected, so i pulled it out of the box and wore it that very day to work. Glad i did because it warmed the chill right off, felt comfortable and cozy, and the neutral light gray color matched everything i was wearing. I receive compliments every time i wear it (just nod my head "Yep, it’s from Garnet Hill"). What i love most about this piece is it's exactly as described (relaxed open weave stitch; soft fiber cashmere made from the fine undercoat of Kashmir goats who are treated like pets from their farm/not crossbred); I get a warm fuzzy (yes pun intended) knowing this. Happy customer :-) I ordered a SM; 5'4" - 36B - 128lbs. Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this cardigan ! It is so soft, comfortable, excellent quality. I have purchased several pieces from Garnett Hill and I have always been pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy soft This sweater is much lovelier in person than in the catalog. I ordered the coal grey, S, am 5'3" 135lbs and it is definitely big, with room to shrink. But it is also a loose, cozy style. I am sitting at a desk most of the day, so I get cold easily--this sweater is perfect for wrapping up and is way prettier than a blanket! My husband likes it too, so it must look good. The best part is how lusciously soft the boucle cashmere is.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile color, great pockets! I chose the heathered wheat color, which is akin to camel. Looks great with brown, navy, charcoal gray or black pants as well as jeans. Very versatile. The nicest surprise was the pockets. They are set-in pockets made of fine jersey, so much more usable than the loose-knit pockets typical of sweaters. Turn back cuffs, cozy and warm.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater. I prefer sweaters over jackets if they are warm and cozy. This sweater is fabulous. Soft, warm, pretty. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_45204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the percentage cashmere to nylon?

Asked by: 3bluemice
The fiber content is 82% cashmere, 18% nylon.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45204-Cashmere-Blend Bouclé Cardigan