[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Bishop-Sleeve Pointelle Sweater is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater I bought this to wear on a trip to England and it was perfect- great to dress up a bit!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I purchased the blue, which is a beautiful color and love everything about this sweater. You can't beat Garnet Hill cashmere quality and this piece will not disappoint. It is a flattering, feminine top with beautiful details in the front and fabulous sleeves, The fit is just right.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious cashmere! I bought this sweater in 2 colors, the blue and the off white. I love the design and the cashmere is simply luscious!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love cashmere, and this sweater allows me to wear it year-round! It is light weight; the perfect knit top for the Summer. But I can also see it under a suit coat or blazer in the Fall and Winter. The styling is figure-flattering and compliment-gathering. The body of the sweater rests at the hip bone and pools just slightly, providing a delicate structure and graceful silhouette. I didn’t go wrong by adding this piece to my wardrobe. For reference, I wear a 4, and the small was perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty sweater The blue color is very rich. the knit and styling of the sweater is pretty and I plan to buy it in another color soon. Cashmere is a little thin but is great for spring or ladies that want a lighter weight sweater. Sizing is perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy a gift for my daughter who loves it color is better in person
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this sweater fit someone who wears a Medium but is 5'10" tall?

Asked by: mhssau65
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

What are the washing instructions for this sweater?

Asked by: Honora
Our care instructions say: Hand wash cold with mild soap; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; do not twist or wring; reshape & dry flat; cool iron if necessary;-OR- Dry clean.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45892-Cashmere Bishop-Sleeve Pointelle Sweater