[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Asymmetrical Ruana is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic! I got this on sale, a super deal! A bit awkward to get adjusted but I have received many compliments. It’s lightweight but soft and warm!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Perfect! Have already worn this so much. Literally goes over almost anything-and the softness can’t be beat!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful piece! It feels delicious and is lightweight and warm. It elevates my black knit pants and long sleeve white T-shirt. As a wheelchair user I love how easily it slips over my head and allows me to tuck my hands in to warm them.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere drapes beautifully I purchased this ruana before the holidays and have worn it under a cape during the really cold months. I expect I will also roll it up in a day pack for chilly evenings during outdoor concert season. Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY WRAP I bought this for a winter trip and wear it regularly now!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! I bought two of these for gifts. One for my daughter and the other for my son’s girlfriend. They both loved them! I bought them on sale which was an extra plus.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_46015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Some cashmere and wool, sometimes even smartwool i find itchy. How does this item respond to someone with sensitive skin.

Asked by: thereddeb
This sweater is very soft to the touch. We have not had complaints of the cashmere being itchy. If you purchase the sweater and find the cashmere irritates your skin, you are welcome to return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

I am 5'3" and 112 pounds. Will I be swimming in this? I am always hesitate of one size fits all items.

Asked by: Melissa26
I am 5’0”, 112lbs, and I love this ruana.  I wore it yesterday to an event and got so many compliments on it....from both men and women alike.  The men asked me to send them the link so they can buy one for their wives.  
Answered by: Aw222
Date published: 2019-11-23

Can the cashmere Ruana be monogrammed?

Asked by: Chelse
Monogramming is not available for the ruana.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

What are the dimensions of this item?

Asked by: Anonymous
Measured down the center back, the ruana 24.5 inches long with a 71 inch sweep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is this garment washable?

Asked by: Anne101
The care instructions for this item state: hand wash cold with mild soap, do not twist or wring, reshape and dry flat. Use a cool iron if needed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46015-Cashmere Asymmetrical Ruana