[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Carmel Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! Imagine my surprise when I arrived home today and found this rug on my front porch after ordering it less than a week ago! The reviews said they had waited so long for it to arrive. Even though I just opened it, I am giving 5 stars due to fast delivery, very well packaged and just as beautiful as the photo. Also, the rug has no smell. A few reviews had said their’s had an odor. So far so good!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful! I have had this rug for a month and couldn't be more pleased. It is holding its own at the front door, getting the worst treatment of any area in my house and still it shines!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description Well made good quality and true to picture, like on the description.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I absolutely love this rug. The colors are vibrant and it has beautiful patterns. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! I bought this rug for a heavy trafic hallway and am amazed at the high quality of this rug. It is very thick and beautifully made. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Quality Wool Rug This runner adds a cheerful pop of color to a hallway and warms a cold, dark wood floor. Love to walk barefoot on it! Lots of compliments on this artsy charming style.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_44029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Who makes the rug?

Asked by: weezie192
This is a Garnet Hill exclusive.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Could you list the colors please? It looks like there is some gray and some pale green? Others? Thanks. Mary

Asked by: mtibbetts
The colors in the rug are cream, burnt orange, a soft (washed out) red, light blue and medium blue (some may call the blue a light teal) and shades of a soft gold/yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Please list the colors and how they actually are. I thought it was red And I see an answer that says it’s actually oranges and more rusty orange that is why I am asking thanks

Asked by: Suzie123
Color can be a bit subjective. The colors in the rug are cream, burnt orange, a soft (washed out) red, light blue and medium blue (some may call the blue a light teal) and shades of a soft gold/yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

You say this carpet has been "imported". Can you tell my what country it was imported from? Thank you.

Asked by: meli50
This rug is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Many of the reviewers comment that they purchased this rug on sale. Could you tell me if the 25 % off sale is approaching or some other sale when this rug might be included? Thanks. Chris

Asked by: bqpl
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

In the 10' x 8' rug what is the # of feet the trim pattern takes up on each end of the 10'  (i.e. not including the center stripes, but only the zigzag design)? [E.G.--3 ft at each end totaling 6 feet of the rug and 4 feet of center stripes or...?]

Asked by: andh
The pattern on each end of the rug is 22.5 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is the rug glued and tufted on the back or can you see the pattern?

Asked by: MKEP
The Carmel Hooked Wool Rug has a cotton backing so you can not see the pattern.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-15

Is the Carmel Hooked Wool Rug hi- or low-profile? Is the Herringbone Woven Cotton Rug hi- or low-profile? I would like to order several of these rugs but need to know their profiles first. Please respond to my email asap. Thanks. 

Asked by: Patsywatsy
Since we have samples of most of our rugs, please call us to discuss the different rugs you are interested in so we can get you the right information. We are available at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_44029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44029-Carmel Hooked Wool Rug

Carmel Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad