[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Canvas Tote by Meanwhile Back On The Farm™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Tote I love this bag (I bought the navy color). It is classy looking and functional, as well as sturdy — both the leather handles and the canvas body. Bonus, it was made in my beloved home state, Virginia.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote Not your ordinary tote. I purchased two, one for my husband's assistant who has been shopping for us during COVID sheltering at home as a thank you. She loved it and I kept one for myself. The lining is liberty of london fabric which I love and makes it special. The quality is excellent and it is made in America.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag, great color So happy with bag, nice to carry! Like the canvas!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching Durable, great fabric, great design, unique, wide range of color choices
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compliment magnet so many folks stop me to ask about Canvs Tote by Meanwhile Back on teh Farm, they want to look inside and jas they get closer, the compliments increas. In use, it is grat, easy to reach into and find with your hands or your eyes. Wonderful high quality product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, nice tote Bought this in blue to use as my Fun Summer Purse for the season. It's very roomy without being so huge I can't find my stuff or feel like I'm carrying luggage. The floral Liberty print lining lends a feeling of refinement. I love the key tether; that has become a must-have for my purses these days because I hate digging for keys. Even though I bought it on a 25% off sale, the price was still a bit of a splurge for a canvas tote. Nevertheless I love it. No regrets.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_43183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I would love this bag. Will it be going on sale soon?

Asked by: Beth Quintieri
For questions about sales and promotions, type "promotions" into the search box on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

What are the bag’s dimensions?

Asked by: kgoddard
The measurements of the bag are 14" H x 12" W x 4 1/2" D.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

Is this considered a large or medium sized tote?

Asked by: Erin67
The tote measures 14" H x 12" W x 4 1/2" D.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-09-01

what are the care instructions? can it be handwashed even though it is waxed?

Asked by: calistarfish
CARE: Wipe with light soap and a damp cloth.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-09-24

does it have any type of closure at top?

Asked by: leprechaun13
The tote has an open top and does not have a closure/magnet.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_43183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43183-Canvas Tote by Meanwhile Back On The Farm™