[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Camille Striped Patchwork Shower Curtain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this shower curtain to go with my country decor and wall color and it goes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted! It's even better in person and turned my bathroom into something special!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous! Redecorated my guest bath and bought these to go with the already yellow and gold striped wall. The multiple colors on these shower curtains are beautiful and allowed me to add some orange, blue, white and gray accents. They are a very nice fabric, and the yellow fabric reverse lining really adds to the quality. I also have the quilt in this fabric, just gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my colorful shower curtain It brightens the whole bathroom. Crisp quality cotton fabric. Very fun.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower curtain I really like this shower curtain and would buy another one for my son if it were available. I put this shower curtain in an almost all-white bathroom. This shower curtain transformed this cold looking bathroom into a bright, colorful, and welcoming space. It’s reversible, making it even more versatile. It is very well made.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Who knew that this shower curtain would completely change my bathroom. By far the highest quality I have ever owned. It’s reversible but I love the stripes. Very substantial and extremely well made. The colors are vibrant and fun. So many towels to choose from that would match. Expensive but worth it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the measurements please? Will this shrink when washed? Thank you.

Asked by: AngusDad
This item is cut to allow for shrinkage. The after-wash measurements are 72 x 72.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47816-Camille Striped Patchwork Shower Curtain

Camille Striped Patchwork Shower Curtain

PEVA Shower Curtain Liner