[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Camille Quilt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy quilt I had been looking to replace my quilt and saw this on the GH website. I just love it. Brightens up the room and makes me smile. The quilt has weight without being heavy. I’m delighted!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I bought this quilt one month ago and love it more daily. It brightens my room and the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful quilt! We ordered this quilt about 6 weeks ago. We were happy to see it finally arrive this week. Garnet Hill was clear about how long we'd have to wait for it, and it pretty much arrived on the expected date. It's a beautiful quilt that appears to be well made. It really brightens the room it's in. We haven't slept under it yet, but I would expect that it would feel light enough for a cool summer night, but warm enough alone in the Fall and Spring. We're glad we made this purchase. It was worth the wait.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quilt I love this quilt - it looks better than the picture! It's very well made and the perfect weight, not to heavy and not too light. I've bought several GH bedding items over the years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What pillow covers match Camille bedding 

Asked by: Marsh0905
We have several pillow covers that will coordinate with the Camille bedding. As the covers are available in varied colors and fabrics, we suggest typing "pillow covers" into the search bar on our web site to see all available options.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is the yellow in this quilt a sunshine yellow or more of a mustard yellow? The colors in my bedroom are blue and yellow and I want to make sure the colors will go. Thanks!

Asked by: Hardy
The yellow in this quilt is more of a buttery soft yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

When you purchase the sham, is it for just one or is it a pair?

Asked by: Dallasmama2010
Shams in this design are sold individually.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

What blanket is displayed underneath this quilt???

Asked by: janebo26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47430-Camille Quilt and Sham

Camille Quilt

Camille Sham