[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Camille Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second favorite Garnet Hill quilt. This Camille quilt is soft and crisp and silky feeling and lighter and than my favorite Johanna quilt which is a bit heavier which has more of a cotton feeling to it. However I love both of them. The colors and design are just beautiful!! I adore retro prints and these are a modern take, they make me happy along with my husband and little poodle as you can see who this quilt really belongs to.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would reccomend! I love it, just what I was looking for. Cute, good quality, great for summer bedding.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer quilt The summer colors are perfect for my guest room beds. Great length and light weight for summer.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quilt !! I have many home made quilts (made by myAunt and Grandmother) all of them beautiful ....This quilt I purchased from granet hill is equally as pretty, well made, colors are so perfect. Quality is very good, love it !!! I also purchased the shams to make the set complete.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-plus Stars I would give this 5 plus stars if I could. I love the traditional patchwork design but with fun, current prints. So many colors so it’s incredibly versatile. It’s bright and cheery and, as expected, the quality is outstanding. It has some weight to it but doesn’t feel overly heavy. It’s a gorgeous quilt that pairs well with Garnet Hill sheets.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camille quilt This quilt is Not as heavy as it looks, nice and light
Date published: 2022-05-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What pillow covers match Camille bedding 

Asked by: Marsh0905
We have several pillow covers that will coordinate with the Camille bedding. As the covers are available in varied colors and fabrics, we suggest typing "pillow covers" into the search bar on our web site to see all available options.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is the yellow in this quilt a sunshine yellow or more of a mustard yellow? The colors in my bedroom are blue and yellow and I want to make sure the colors will go. Thanks!

Asked by: World
The yellow in this quilt is more of a buttery soft yellow.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

When you purchase the sham, is it for just one or is it a pair?

Asked by: Dallasmama2010
Shams in this design are sold individually.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

What blanket is displayed underneath this quilt???

Asked by: janebo26

What are the measurements of this Camille quilt.  Would I need a bed skirt with a queen size for my queen bed

Asked by: Tatabel
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47430-Camille Quilt and Sham

Camille Quilt

Camille Sham