[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cabled Bell-Sleeve Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater with an interesting design I wanted a warm but not bulky sweater that had some interesting design element. This is it! The sleeves make the sweater stand out from your usual cable pullover. And the knit has a very nice feel. I am very happy with the sweater!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cozy Sometimes you find a sleeper on the sale of the day. This turned out to be one of my favorite sweaters at the end of last winter. Soft, weighted just right to wear as a single layer, an easy choice for a cool day.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color sweater Get lots of compliments on this sweater. Looks great with jeans and it does not itch
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfortable, warm, true to size. The mixture of yarns is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with everything The fit is perfect and the sweater looks great with jeans and work outfits. I get lots of compliments on the bell sleeves.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabled Bell-Sleeve Sweater Great price, quick delivery and wonderful fit. Good color choices.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_45377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this Cable Bell Sleeved sweater itchy???

Asked by: Maureen1015
We have customers who wear this sweater alone and others who prefer a tank or tee underneath. Itchiness will depend on personal preference and one's sensitivity to Merino wool.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45377-Cabled Bell-Sleeve Sweater