[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cable-Detail Cashmere Tunic Sweater is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sweater is a winner! I’m 5’7”, 128# and long waisted. I originally ordered the small but it was way too big in the body, XS fits perfectly. I can only describe this sweater as “yummy”. Can’t wait for cooler weather to wear it. Actually I ordered TWO! Go for it, you can’t go wrong on this one.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Everything is right about this sweater! Just the right neck length, sleeve length, forest green color nicely muted, size L tunic length perfect for 5ft 5 in, 160 lb me. Will live in it this winter.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise! I ordered this for myself for my upcoming birthday gift from my husband! Received it yesterday and was more than pleased. Of all the sweaters purchased from Garnet Hill this will be my favorite I'm sure. The overall fit, length, perfect neckline, elegant cable, and slightly heavier textured cashmere, make it special. Can't wait for cooler weather to wear this beauty!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cashmere I have 5 of this sweater from previous years. The cable adds style. I bought 2 new colors but waiting for cooler weather to wear. Best sweater in my closet.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I just received this sweater and love it! Excellent quality, beautiful color, and soft. It is loose fitting, but I ordered my normal size anyway; it hangs well (it does not look too big, is flattering). I've just ordered additional colors while it's still on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll want multiple colors I just received my sweater today in the camel heather. It's absolutely gorgeous. I love the longer length and slightly boxy look; nothing tight about this sweater. Definitely order your regular size. I am now ordering another one in the gray heather. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am generally a 10-12....so you recommend the medium or the large?

Asked by: Nature Lover3
It depends how you want it to fit. If go with a M if you want it to barely skim your body, and a L if you want it a little longer and more slouchy (and you don't mind a little extra fabric under the arms).
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

Have you seen this in person?

Asked by: ChrisJM
Just received mine today, and it's lovely.
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

Is this one or two ply?

Asked by: Woodstock2020
I don't know, but it's thick and dreamy soft. Much softer than the other GH sweater I own with the shirttail hem. I wish it came in other, cooler colors (taupe, navy, charcoal gray) - I'd order another one in a heartbeat!
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

how heavy is this? I live in South Texas & some of your sweaters are too heavy for our climate. also, is this sweater oversized or does it run large or small?

Asked by: kcr2
That's somewhat subjective. I live near Chicago, and I will probably wear this sweater when temps are in the 40s and lower. It is a relaxed fit that skims the body workout having to size up. I did size up and am debating reordering in my usual size.
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

For Garnet Hill sweaters, I'm in between a Small and Medium size (am really a 6-8). For this cashmere tunic sweater, do you recommend a Small or a Medium (is the sweater fitted or loose fitting)? thank you

Asked by: Mzzy
It is loose fitting. I usually wear a M but sized up for length and a slouchier fit. I probably didn't need to. I can fold over a handful of fabric and it still looks the way I want it to. I might order a M and go from there!
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

Would you say the model is wearing it “slouchy” or regular size?  I too am a 10-12, and trying to decide on size. 

Asked by: Patty12

How do you care for this sweater?  Can it be washed in a front load machine?

Asked by: Deblely

I am normally a 14-16, but this sweater looks rather large on the model.  Should I order a large if I want it a little less boxy?

Asked by: OmaGrizzly
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48337-Cable-Detail Cashmere Tunic Sweater