[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cable-Detail Cashmere Tunic Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sweater This sweater is beautiful and so soft! I love the olive green color -- goes great with my fair complexion. I will wear this one repeatedly when the cold weather hits again next fall!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour true to advert and weight is slightly heavier and very warm. I am size 8/10 and medium was roomy.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy I love this sweater even more than I thought I would from the online photo. It has been a big adjustment for me during covid-time, ordering without being able to see, touch, and try things on. This fits just right, I ordered medium and I am 5'3", 120 lbs. I love how soft it is, the quality, and the color. It is more peach and less pink than I expected, but that's OK. I didn't think I would like the cable down the front but it is subtle and actually looks really good under a thigh-length wool jacket.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft sweater! I love this sweater. I ordered an XS in camel heather and rust. Both are beautiful. Wanted another color, but they are sold out in my size. Maybe next year!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Luxury I bought an XL and a L would have fit. I wanted a baggy look. It is exactly what I had hoped for. The pink color is so beautiful and reminds me of English Cabbage Roses. Bought a grey one after I fell in love with my pink one.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Beautiful Sweater This sweater is beautiful, comfortable, and stylish. I appreciate that it's made from goats who are treated like pets, which a major reason why I gave it 5 stars. I usually wear a petite small. I'm 5 feet and weigh 126 lbs. After reading the reviews, I decided to size down to an XS. The sweater hits me about an inch lower than what is shown on the model, but it doesn't swallow me. It's roomy (similar to how it's shown on the model), not clingy. It looks great with leggings. The sleeves are long enough to cuff. The fabric is super soft. I tend to avoid disposable clothing, and I hope to have this piece for a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_48337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am generally a 10-12....so you recommend the medium or the large?

Asked by: Nature Lover3
It depends how you want it to fit. If go with a M if you want it to barely skim your body, and a L if you want it a little longer and more slouchy (and you don't mind a little extra fabric under the arms).
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-10-05

Have you seen this in person?

Asked by: ChrisJM
Just received mine today, and it's lovely.
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

Is this one or two ply?

Asked by: Woodstock2020
I don't know, but it's thick and dreamy soft. Much softer than the other GH sweater I own with the shirttail hem. I wish it came in other, cooler colors (taupe, navy, charcoal gray) - I'd order another one in a heartbeat!
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-09-26

how heavy is this? I live in South Texas & some of your sweaters are too heavy for our climate. also, is this sweater oversized or does it run large or small?

Asked by: kcr2
That's somewhat subjective. I live near Chicago, and I will probably wear this sweater when temps are in the 40s and lower. It is a relaxed fit that skims the body workout having to size up. I did size up and am debating reordering in my usual size.
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-10-05

For Garnet Hill sweaters, I'm in between a Small and Medium size (am really a 6-8). For this cashmere tunic sweater, do you recommend a Small or a Medium (is the sweater fitted or loose fitting)? thank you

Asked by: Mzzy
It is loose fitting. I usually wear a M but sized up for length and a slouchier fit. I probably didn't need to. I can fold over a handful of fabric and it still looks the way I want it to. I might order a M and go from there!
Answered by: WJCan
Date published: 2020-10-05

Would you say the model is wearing it “slouchy” or regular size?  I too am a 10-12, and trying to decide on size. 

Asked by: Patty12

How do you care for this sweater?  Can it be washed in a front load machine?

Asked by: Deblely

I am normally a 14-16, but this sweater looks rather large on the model.  Should I order a large if I want it a little less boxy?

Asked by: OmaGrizzly
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48337-Cable-Detail Cashmere Tunic Sweater