[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cabana Life Girls' Tankini Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I have purchased two of these for my granddaughter. She can wear one now and will wear the larger size next summer. The sizing is WAY off. She is just starting to wear 3T but I purchased a 4T. So it runs small. She looks so sweet in it and likes to wear the cover up on its own. ADORABLE and excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty suit! I bought a 12 for my 12-yo, and she loves it. She has a straighter figure and usually wears a 12, so the fit was perfect. Pretty colors, cute tassels, and she has noted how comfortable it is. The cover-up is lovely as well.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the three pieces Granddaughter so excited to receive this ensemble for pool fun this summer
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is even cuter than the pic! I bought this set for my daughter based on her choosing it from the website. I have to say the colors are super vibrant, it fits great, and she was really happy with it. She has a thin build, but it wasn't too big, just the right amount of coverage for the suit. The cover up is really well-made. This was a great purchase and I'm sure she'll wear it a lot this summer!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful suit but order a size up Runs very small, especially the cover up. We had to order a 12 after ordering a 10, but the 12 worked out well. Also the embroidery on the coverup is not as vivid as the picture portrays. But all in all, a beautiful suit!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable This set is adorable. However it runs small. My slimjim of a 12 yo has to size up. Other suits we ordered the 12 fit or were slightly large. The coverup also was rather fitted. Love it so much though that we reordered in a 14!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_44993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the top have padding?

Asked by: Anna Newsom
The tankini top does not have padding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-05

Does this tanking bottom run small? I ordered a 12 for my daughter, and it looks very small. My question: am I supposed to cut the stitches on the side, to open up the side-tie closure? This would make it actually fit a size-12 child.....

Asked by: Josie23
We have looked over the suit and do not think it would be advisable to cut open the side seams on the bikini bottom.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44993-Cabana Life Girls\' Tankini Set