[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Front Velvet Skirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the winter I'm short, and love short, straight skirts with thick hose, boots, and baggy sweaters in the fall/winter. I'm a standard size 4, and this is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Stretchy, Flattering Fall-Winter Skirt As a petite (5' 2", 100-105 lbs), I wasn't sure how a skirt of this length and cut would work but a 2 fit perfectly with no tailoring needed. It's resiliently stretchy and the velvet is luxuriously soft. It's easy to match and dress up or down. I love this skirt.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great skirt love the skirt feel very soft nice length.With boots are booties.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all occasions I love this skirt. It's perfect for work & going out. So happy I bought it.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Love the way this fits. Has a little stretch so it molds to your shape and is very comfortable. The recommended size 10 fit perfectly. It is a little on the short side but I wear it with tights and boots. The material is really nice. Very happy that I bought it
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groovy and Fabulous I wish I could wear this skirt every day. It has a great 60s vibe in a wonderful, velvet fabric with stretch. It looks amazing with tights and boots, is flattering and comfortable, and makes me feel sleek and put together in total comfort.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the velvet crush on the seat after you sit on it?

Asked by: Chvatal
We have not received reports of the velvet crushing after prolonged sitting.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

What is the length of the skirt?

Asked by: Susan2501
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the exact length of the skirt for size 6?

Asked by: Olgamilev
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

What is the length of the skirt, in inches, of the skirt?

Asked by: Hillary22
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

What is the detail on the back of the skirt? 

Asked by: Anonymous
The details on the back of the skirt are darts and a center vertical seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46684-Button-Front Velvet Skirt