[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Front Knit Tank Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much, I bought 3! I bought this in the Blue print and loved it so much I bought the solid black and acorn print. Love the fit and fabric-- not sheer, but not so heavy it is warm. Pus it has pockets! I'm only 5'3 and this was just below the knee, so a little different look than the leggy model. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Perfect fit, coverage, shape, and deep pockets that don’t add bulk in hip area. appropriate for both casual and dress.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite dresses! I am very happy with this purchase. The quality for th fabric is top notch and the design is very flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan to make this a basic of my summer wardrobe Beautiful fabric, very flattering cut and the pockets are a real plus!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute dress! This is such a cute dress, so comfortable & ready for any summer occasion.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this in teal and it's a beautiful color. The fabric is soft and drapes nicely. It's looks but not baggy and is flattering. I am blonde and I first ordered the green which did not look good with my coloring. The teal is perfect. I am 5'4, 120# and the XS is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are there measurements for this dress? Thank you!

Asked by: Seattleredhead23

What is the cut of the back of the dress? Thanks. 

Asked by: raber13

What is the length of the size 10 dress?

Asked by: Happy Shopper

#49207.   in the reviews one lady said she was 5'7" and she got a med .she said it was enormous. I most always wear a lg. but I only weigh 143. according to the size chart  for bust and all other measurements,i should order lg. I like roomy then just fi

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Acorn Geo? I thought it was brown but a review mentioned black and gold. Thanks!

Asked by: AVI6

I usually buy a petite small from GH. Given the sizes shown, 0-2 or 4-6, which would work? Sounds as though I'll have to have shortened, no problem. Buying for my daughter's outdoor wedding in July.

Asked by: Chap17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49207-Button-Front Knit Tank Dress