[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Front Knit Tank Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This dress is very cool and comfortable. I am impressed that there is no gap at the buttons at the chest level.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! I have only tried this dress on since I got it yesterday, but the fit is perfect, the teal color beautiful and the pockets wonderful. It will be so comfortable to wear, adding a light weight jacket or a half-tee underneath. I am 5'5", 122 lb and the small was perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and looks great. It is nice to find a summer dress that is comfortable. The fabric drapes from the shoulders in a way that keeps me cool and remains flattering to my body shape. I bought the linen dress in the catalog as well, and I love both of them.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Dress This dress is so comfortable that I ended up buying 3 of them. very well made and extremely flattering. I live the fit and feel, best dress I have worn in a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So surprising!!! I purchased this thinking that a good loose everyday dress was what I would be receiving. I got so much more. I ordered this in the indigo feather print. First, this is a very clever print. The placement and scale are very flattering, much more so than in the photos. This makes your figure look better than it is. The pink is a blush color, almost like a light pink toned foundation. The fabric itself has a very subtle sheen. It looks like a million bucks! It also does not wrinkle. I have received multiple compliments every time I've worn it. I would wear this to run errands, to dine alfresco, to the museum, to a summer backyard party. It would absolutely be packed in my suitcase for travel. It is loose fitting and has pockets sewn into the side seam. I'm 5'3", 130 lbs, and wear a medium. It hits me just at/below the knee.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Dress This dress is very flattering and helps hide my not so perfect tummy! It is also extremely comfortable. My usual size small fit perfectly. I loved it so much I bought one for each of my daughters!
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are there measurements for this dress? Thank you!

Asked by: Seattleredhead23

What is the cut of the back of the dress? Thanks. 

Asked by: raber13

What is the length of the size 10 dress?

Asked by: Happy Shopper

#49207.   in the reviews one lady said she was 5'7" and she got a med .she said it was enormous. I most always wear a lg. but I only weigh 143. according to the size chart  for bust and all other measurements,i should order lg. I like roomy then just fi

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Acorn Geo? I thought it was brown but a review mentioned black and gold. Thanks!

Asked by: AVI6

I usually buy a petite small from GH. Given the sizes shown, 0-2 or 4-6, which would work? Sounds as though I'll have to have shortened, no problem. Buying for my daughter's outdoor wedding in July.

Asked by: Chap17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49207-Button-Front Knit Tank Dress