[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Front Knit Tank Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This is a great casual summer dress. I’m really petite so I added a clip in the back to cinch in the waist a bit.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! In fact, I love it so much I bought two. Comfortable, nice fit, doesn’t wrinkle, and bonus pockets! Perfect for hot Southern California summers.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drape beautifully this is a great little dress. first time I wore it, I received a compliment . Comfy and soft. love it.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Really pretty and comfortable dress. I have to make myself not wear it too often! Note that what appears to be white in the image of the blue dress is really more like a beige color.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Casual Dress Well made, stylish, and comfortable. What more could you want? Perfect for hot summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This dress is very cool and comfortable. I am impressed that there is no gap at the buttons at the chest level.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are there measurements for this dress? Thank you!

Asked by: Seattleredhead23

What is the cut of the back of the dress? Thanks. 

Asked by: raber13

What is the length of the size 10 dress?

Asked by: Happy Shopper

#49207.   in the reviews one lady said she was 5'7" and she got a med .she said it was enormous. I most always wear a lg. but I only weigh 143. according to the size chart  for bust and all other measurements,i should order lg. I like roomy then just fi

Asked by: Anonymous

What color is Acorn Geo? I thought it was brown but a review mentioned black and gold. Thanks!

Asked by: AVI6

I usually buy a petite small from GH. Given the sizes shown, 0-2 or 4-6, which would work? Sounds as though I'll have to have shortened, no problem. Buying for my daughter's outdoor wedding in July.

Asked by: Chap17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49207-Button-Front Knit Tank Dress