[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Front Corduroy Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, lightweight shirt/jacket I watched this jacket until it was on sale. I understood it was unlined, so it's more of a shirt. I like the way it feels. It is light like wearing a sweater.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I took a chance on this, fearing that it might have a stiff look but it’s so relaxed and comfortable. So glad it’s unlined. Very breathable and soft. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering piece for Northeastern wearers I thought the picture looked niece, especially the color. The fit, the lack of a lining, however, allows for one, two or three layers. My motto for this season is to buy less black, so I am really pleased with the color.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Love this jacket. I wear it at least one a week. It's great with jeans or skirt - can be casual or more dressy. I like that there is no lining, so it's easy to get one when wearing long sleeve tops.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this corduroy jacket Perfect jacket; wear it on weekends but sophisticated enough to wear to work. I love corduroy!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for California This is so attractive and well made, especially the buttons. Yes it's unlined but I live in So. CA so all I have to do is add a shirt/sweater underneath and I'm good to go. I take between a 0 and XS in GH clothes. I ordered size 2, but returned to size 0. I like the look, color and feel of this jacket. It will be great for fall season and beyond.
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are sleeve & body lengths of a size 6

Asked by: Sourdesn
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46688-Button-Front Corduroy Jacket