[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Detail Oversized Cashmere Coatigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very true to size This is my second one gave away all my coats these are all I need BEAUTIFUL
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cashmere coatigan ever! I have 3 of this coatigan. That says enough of how much I love it. I live in the south so this coatigan is all I need in winter. It's so easy just to throw it on over anything. I'm petite, 5'2 and 125 lb. So it's perfect length on me. It says oversized but it doesn't overwhelm my frame. Can't love it more
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite So luxurious! The shorter length in the arms is perfect since I’m petite, and I wear long sleeve tops underneath. It’s so soft and cozy, I wear it pretty much everyday!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! I bought this sweater last year in the green. I had to have another!!! I survived COVID lockdown in this sweater, it surrounded me with the most luscious, heavy, soft cashmere EVER! I can't wait to wear them "OUT" this fall.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still wearing it! Wonderful quality, I wear it everyday! Definitely buying another color!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! I bought this coatigan last month and have been pleased whenever I wore it in the recent cold weather here in California. We rarely need anything heavy, so this soft and lightweight coatigan is perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_43595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size small and medium?

Asked by: SunflowerAK
The length of this item varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Pockets on the cashmere cardigan?  It says nothing about it. Always looking for pockets!

Asked by: River9
This sweater does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-04

I’m a size 16.  Will the large fit me???

Asked by: Clyde Beaut
We think the large will fit. It is over-sized. To check sizing, click the "Fit & Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

Are these sleeves full length

Asked by: Anonymous
This sweater has 3/4 dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-16

Does this sweater run true to size?

Asked by: Philinda
This Cashmere Coatigan has an oversized silhouette. Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the Product Details for the garment measurements to determine which size will fit best.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01

Does this sweater shed? 

Asked by: Maggiemay46
We have not experienced any shedding with this coatigan.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-22

I love this coatigan! What size should in order? I'm 5'2" , 38Cbust, inverted triangle shape, 150 lbs. I leaning towards a medium but not sure about the amount of fab ric. I own a small Barefoot Dreams chunky oversize sweater and fit is good.

Asked by: Resse71
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is my best size.... Small or Medium...  I usually wear a small in Garnet Hill sweaters... I'm between a 6 & 8 Thank you

Asked by: patty cakes
small! I too am between a 6/8. I can wear a small or a medium but this def fits best in a small
Answered by: Natab0525
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43595-Button-Detail Oversized Cashmere Coatigan