[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Detail Oversized Cashmere Coatigan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweater I purchased this sweater in grey a few seasons ago and wear it all the time! I decided I needed it in black as well. This is the perfect wrap on a cool autumn day. The cashmere is so soft and luxurious. I wrap myself in it at home instead of a throw. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but a real treasure I love the garnet hill cashmere and have many of the different styles. However, this sweater beats them all. It is cozy, soft and so much more substantial. I get compliments every time I wear it, from men as well as women. I now have it in light grey and the tan. It’s a real treasure and love the thickness and the 3/4 sleeves. Perfect instead of a coat in the fall. Worth the extra $.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I purchased this sweater as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I gave her the asymmetrical sweater coat from GH instead and kept this sweater. At first I thought it was too full for my 5’ height, but I wore it and fell in love. I keep looking for this product to return with the cooler weather because I am going to purchase more colors. Please keep the side buttons and the same knit pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been watching this sweater and bought on sale at end of season. It is a beautiful weight and quality cashmere. Very pleased with the purchase. I like the shawl collar, length of garment and overall fit. My only wish would be for the sleeves were a little longer.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sumptous hug This is a seriously luscious and indulgent sweater/coat. The heft and softness of the cashmere is amazing--so soft and with lovely detail. Charcoal is a favorite wardrobe color for me, and this is a perfect color. The sleeved are not a style I would usually like, but on this garment, they work. I've already received several compliments on it, and know I will enjoy it for many years.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE COATIGAN OF MY DREAMS!! I am so in love with this coatigan !! While I was showing it off to my husband, I told him that I wanted to be buried in it! I was kidding, of course, but I can't get over how beautiful and luxurious it is!! I chose the light gray in size large ( a little oversized but perfect for me ) and it is stunning. My only regret is that I didn't get one sooner.... This coatigan is spectacular!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_43595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of size small and medium?

Asked by: SunflowerAK
The length of this item varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Pockets on the cashmere cardigan?  It says nothing about it. Always looking for pockets!

Asked by: River9
This sweater does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-04

I’m a size 16.  Will the large fit me???

Asked by: Clyde Beaut
We think the large will fit. It is over-sized. To check sizing, click the "Fit & Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

Are these sleeves full length

Asked by: Anonymous
This sweater has 3/4 dolman sleeves.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-16

Does this sweater run true to size?

Asked by: Philinda
This Cashmere Coatigan has an oversized silhouette. Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the Product Details for the garment measurements to determine which size will fit best.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-12-01

Does this sweater shed? 

Asked by: Maggiemay46
We have not experienced any shedding with this coatigan.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-22

I love this coatigan! What size should in order? I'm 5'2" , 38Cbust, inverted triangle shape, 150 lbs. I leaning towards a medium but not sure about the amount of fab ric. I own a small Barefoot Dreams chunky oversize sweater and fit is good.

Asked by: Resse71
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-16

What is my best size.... Small or Medium...  I usually wear a small in Garnet Hill sweaters... I'm between a 6 & 8 Thank you

Asked by: patty cakes
small! I too am between a 6/8. I can wear a small or a medium but this def fits best in a small
Answered by: Natab0525
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_43595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43595-Button-Detail Oversized Cashmere Coatigan