[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Detail Knit Wrap Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have skirt. Stretchy and comfortable. Washable and ready to pull on. Has the look of a wrap but isn't. Just wish it came in navy as well.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt A perfect skirt. It has just the right amount of fullness. I bought the gold, and while it doesn’t go with many colors, it’s a nice change from my boring neutrals.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this skirt! It's so comfortable and easy to wear . It can be dressed up or down. I got it in olive and gold. Can wear it all day and it doesn't wrinkle. Kind of warm for hot summer daytime wear. Great for cooler summer nights, spring, fall, winter. I weigh 122 lb. - 5'2 and 1/2 Bought size Medium because I'm 68 and my belly is a bit bigger than it used to be even though I weight the same as I did for most of my life.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice weight nice skirt for summer dinner out with friends looking nice
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful skirt This skirt is very complementary, it moves so silkily as one moves. It is just going to be a pleasure to wear. It looks wonderful with navy blue and it is such a lovely striking color.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt, just what I needed I bought this in the Navy, size small. Until 6 months ago, I have been XS or size 0. For decades, I was genetically blessed with a trim shape. Suddenly, I've added 20 lbs! Myy waist and midriff merged into a foreign blob, lost 4" height. Surgeries , spinal fusion, two new hips. I'm made of metal. And perhaps by remaining in loose PJ's 24/7 dosing my Covid anxiety with a1/2 bag of Nantucket chocolate cookies nightly may have contributed. The point being, NO clothing I owned,99% from Garnet Hill would fit to close.Yikes! Time for tunics & leggings. Even a trapeze dress looked like I was hiding in a tent. So, what skirt could glide over this distorted shape? Answer: THIS SKIRT!. Beautiful drape, fabric, construction. I love it! buying my second in the Olive which will be gorgeous with Aquas as well as this seasons color additions of "maple" pink and the Dijon/Turmeric. It has weight for all seasons but feels so comfortable on the body. I just turned 70?! Time to refresh my look, this skirt is a great base, I feel pretty.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Button-Detail Knit Wrap Skirt If I have a 38 waist and 39 hips  What size should I order

Asked by: YBillie
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49270-Button-Detail Knit Wrap Skirt