[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Button-Detail Knit Maxi Dress is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around dress! Even my brother complimented this dress on me, plus a couple of my adult nephews, too. At a family gathering 4 hours from home, this dress still looked stylish when I arrived. I wore it with a belt and a scarf. At age 72, size small, I am delighted to find a dress that travels well and gets compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! For me, this is one of those rare dresses that works in every way. I purchased the peat color and it's a nice, earthy green/brown/gray color. I'm 5'5"/105# and purchased XS. The fit is loose, but not baggy (very comfortable) and the cinched waist gives it a nice style. I also love the neckline and pockets. The length on me is slightly below the ankle and could be worn with a heel or flat - no hemming needed. This color was sold out in my size for some time and GH put it on their terrific wishlist service for me. Luckily, it came back in stock about two weeks later. Very pleased with this one!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great! I have never found a dress fits great at Garnet Hill (I bought other items sometimes) and this is the first and only dress I think I will keep! I am 5'6''/under 110Ib, XS fits well, it is neither tight nor loose! Add a belt to it and the length is fine. Bought the black because the other two colors are not available in XS.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get compliments each time I wear them I first bought the black dress-it was so comfortable and very cute I got the blue green dress when it was the sale of the day. I get compliments each time I wear either one
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color amd nice drapiness I like the way the fabric falls and the color is beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase from GH Totally happy with this dress. The quality is great, the fit perfect. I love wearing it - what more is there to want?!
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_45883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this dress have elastic waist?

Asked by: Becky69
Yes, this dress has a 3/8" wide elastic encased waistband with light gathers.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

What is the percentage of Tencel to Cotton?

Asked by: jesslkf
The fiber content is 60% organic cotton, 40% Tencel.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-27

Can this dress be worn without a belt?

Asked by: Joannef720
Yes it can the waist is cinched.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

I’m mostly a 14-16. Which direction should I go?

Asked by: Pat217
We would suggest checking out the garment Measurements tab online to get your correct fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is the waist elastic ?

Asked by: Georgia47
This dress has a 3/8 inch elastic encased waistband with light gathers.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-22

Does this dress have a set-in (sewn in) waist seam? I am very long-waisted and waist seams standard for my size are too high, so I need to check before thinking of purchasing. Thanks in advance for your response.

Asked by: dulcyndeb
This dress has a 3/8 inch elastic encased waistband with light gathers.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-18

By cinched in waist does this mean that a belt is used to create the waist or is there an inset waist in the dress itself?

Asked by: Deb3745
There is a cinched waist in the dress itself.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Is a belt included?

Asked by: Marie21
No, the belt in not included.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45883-Button-Detail Knit Maxi Dress