[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Brushed-Cotton Throw is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft Blanket is warm soft and high quality. Blue color is pretty and love the fringe.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice throw A very nice color. The texture was kind of luxurious even though it was cotton.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cotton Throw This throw is soft, light weight, and well made. It’s the perfect size for draping over an ottoman, chair, or sofa or at the foot of a bed.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect throw we were looking for a pop of color that was not 'too much'. This orange throw is perfect! Lovely drape when not in use. Soft and warm when needed. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Throw, Superior Customer Service! This is a super-soft throw in a warm coral color that adds just the right note to my room’s neutral palette. Kudos to the GH Customer Service team who recognized that my swamped local post office had sent it back in error, called to confirm and promptly re-sent with no additional charge.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect The fabric is soft and light weight. Color is as expected and goes with decor. It’s exactly what I was looking for. It’s also machine washable.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_44885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does brushed-cotton throw shed?

Asked by: bmrml
The cotton is brushed to have a fleece like feel. We checked our sample and did not see any shedding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Does the 70" dimension include the fringe, or is that the size of the fabric part of the throw? I'm looking for something longer than the usual 60" - thank you.

Asked by: pordford
This throw is 50W x 70L. The measurement does not include the fringe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Is the fringe on the short end or long end? Would like to lay across end of king size bed.  Would this work?

Asked by: Dorothy arnold
The fringe is located on the shorter sides of the throw. It would make a lovely (and functional) accent piece for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

How does the fringe hold up after washing?

Asked by: Caplin
Following the care instructions the fringe should be fine.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

How do I contact an agent? I want to send a gift to a person living in US. I live in Canada.

Asked by: margaret 37
Please call us at 1.888.549.6738.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Is the gray color a very light gray?  Or is it darker than the photo of the throw blanket on the ladder.   Is the ivory color sort of yellowish?  Or is it an ivory with no yellowish hues. Please advise.

Asked by: Puddo
The gray is a light gray and the ivory is more of a cream.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11

Is this cotton throw machine washable at home? Is it also machine dryable....? If not, what care is recommended by GH?

Asked by: Melissa21
For best results, we recommend dry clearning, but you can also machine wash cold, very gentle cycle, with similar colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; do not iron.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-21

will you be getting in any more of the sage colored brushed cotton throws (item 44885)??  Please let me know as I would like to order one.

Asked by: chrisM22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44885-Brushed-Cotton Throw