[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Brushed-Cotton Throw is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but still cozy! I love these throws. I wanted something to update our sofas and these are perfect. They fold up compactly for storage but are so cozy and warm. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured Color like photo, soft, lighter weight I was looking for
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought the light gray as a gift for a relative, very luxurious feel. ignite het used as a throw or a wrap so very versatile.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy throw! I bought this several weeks ago and am very pleased with it; the color, this size, the softness and warmth.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Good Neutral Color I recently purchased this throw in cream color/off white for our California home like the weight of the throw and softness.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cotton fleece I find this lightweight cotton fleece to be the perfect cover in summer/fall. Not heavy and washes well. Good value since I got it on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fringe on the short end or long end? Would like to lay across end of king size bed.  Would this work?

Asked by: Dorothy arnold
The fringe is located on the shorter sides of the throw. It would make a lovely (and functional) accent piece for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

How does the fringe hold up after washing?

Asked by: Caplin
Following the care instructions the fringe should be fine.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

How do I contact an agent? I want to send a gift to a person living in US. I live in Canada.

Asked by: margaret 37
Please call us at 1.888.549.6738.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Is the gray color a very light gray?  Or is it darker than the photo of the throw blanket on the ladder.   Is the ivory color sort of yellowish?  Or is it an ivory with no yellowish hues. Please advise.

Asked by: Puddo
The gray is a light gray and the ivory is more of a cream.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11

Is this cotton throw machine washable at home? Is it also machine dryable....? If not, what care is recommended by GH?

Asked by: Melissa21
For best results, we recommend dry clearning, but you can also machine wash cold, very gentle cycle, with similar colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; do not iron.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44885-Brushed-Cotton Throw