[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Broderie-Sleeve Knit Top is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broderie -Sleeve Knit Top I bought this blouse a month ago and I am glad I did!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose-Fitting Feminine Top. I purchased this a few weeks ago and am very happy with it. The fit is loose, making it very comfortable for the hot, humid weather we have been experiencing. The sleeves are made from beautiful eyelit-embroidered fabric, giving the top a feminine appearance.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Up Date... :-) Hi Everybody!!! Today, three months later, I realized I could buy the gray top because, I am going to wear a rich rosie colored cami underneath! It will peak out at the top and on the bottom too! That will add a little fun to the "serious" gray color!! I soon I will be enjoying all of these tops for a very long time to come!!! Thank you Garnet Hill for offering such a wide variety of clothing styles!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order Down a Size! I am always an XL, but I read the reviews and all the Ladies were right. This runs HUGE! I received the red in a large and I love it! Even the large is a little big, but it gives me room to move and to cover my lumps and bumps. Great, comfy top!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is gorgeous! The knit drapes beautifully, the sleeves are gorgeous, and its a beautiful top to highlight your favorite necklace! The color is warm, the textured the fabric breathable for summer. I’ll be wearing it a lot!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A wonderful top! I love the puff and detail of the sleeve, which are also a perfect length. As other reviewers have noted, it is quite wide. I bought a small (in three colors!), and it's 23" across. So if you're not a fan of a super boxy tee, I'd skip it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_49250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49250-Broderie-Sleeve Knit Top