[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Braided-Rib Cardigan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Really nice quality, perfect for summer. Ecru is a nice color.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loved this sweater! This was a Mother’s Day gift for my mom and she adores it. She said it was the perfect weight sweater for cool evenings and that it matches everything. My mom is notorious for returning gifts, so the fact she spoke so highly of this sweater tells me it’s of the highest quality.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy Love my red braided-rib cardigan! Fits perfectly and dresses up any outfit. The material is sturdy so I hope it lasts a lifetime.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holey sweater If you want a sweater to keep you warm on a breezy evening, this sweater isn't it. It allows the breezes to blow right through it. It's fine to wear inside, however, and will keep you warm enough in the A/C.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! But too long for me.. Ordered the navy. I love the knit. Good for cool spring & summer evenings. Unfortunately, it’s too long for me. I hadn’t noticed the tunic length. I exchanged it for a shorter Eileen Fisher cardigan. Garnet Hill has so many excellent products I love, but their #1 customer service is why I’ve been loyal for over 10 years. The best!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cardigan! This cardigan is the perfect fit and weight. It’s very versatile, you can dress it up, or wear it for casual wear. I wanted to purchase another one, but they were out of my size.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you still have GH47579 (truffle) in a small? How much shorter would the small be than the medium?

Asked by: Christiane38
Do you still have GH47579 (truffle) in a small? How much shorter would the small be than the medium?
Answered by: Christiane38
Date published: 2020-07-14

What is the country of origin?

Asked by: Sallo
This is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47579-Braided-Rib Cardigan