[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boys' Short-Sleeve Rashguard is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love Garnet Hill swimsuits. We did have to size up on the rash guard to get the correct length, but that was easy to do via mail with customer service.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable My grandsons looked great in their new swim trunks and rash guards- great colors.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Two Grandsons I purchased two of these on sale this past summer for grandsons: aged 7 & 13. They loved it and was used a lot over the season. The price was hard to say no to - so I didn't :)
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves it! My grandson loves his shirt, wears it inside AND outdoors!! Unfortunately, I have 2 grandsons so I ordered them both the same shirt, one 14 and one 8, and only the 14 arrived. Is it still available? I would love to have it for my size 8 grandson!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice weight rash guard, thick and soft and holds shape well. Size 8 fits my slim 7 year old with room to grow. Looks sharp. Sale price is excellent, but a decent value even at full price.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my grandson and he loves it. Can't go wrong with Garnet Hill quality.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_40429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this true red or more orange?

Asked by: broojenn
It is more of an orange red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11

Does this rashguard run true to size? For an average size just turned 4 would the sz 4 be better or 6 with room to grow?

Asked by: Mimigb
Our Boys' Short-Sleeve Rashguard does run true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_40429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40429-Boys\' Short-Sleeve Rashguard