[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boxy Ruffle-Detail Tee is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and soft! I am enjoying this top, just wish it came in more than three colors.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite It wasn’t love at first try on. Although I do you like Boxee tops I’m not a big fan of ruffles. And this shirt just seem too big at first. However I tried it on a different pants and fell in love with them .If they had more colors I would purchase another one I bought two already.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the shirt. Fabric is soft and feels nice. The ruffle details is perfect, not too much.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite from garnet hill yet. Love them! Yes boxy but so flattering. Depends on your style. Hope you come out with more colors.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Shirt! It is super soft & comfortable and looks adorable with jeans, work pants, etc. Definitely order a size down. I am 5'6", weigh 138 and ordered a medium in ivory. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from casual fit I bought this for the fit and was very surprised...love it iknow I wil get lots of wear out of it....a relaxed but fitted.look....
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I just received this top in size M. I am just swimming in it. I’m thinking that size S is still going to be very big. Does it make sense to order XS? According to your size preference, I am size S. 

Asked by: Jaige
This top is designed for an over-sized boxy fit. All sizes will be larger than a "classic" fit top. If you prefer a less boxy look, we suggest trying the extra small.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is the crema color see-through?

Asked by: grace4
The color Crema is just slightly sheer. We suggest wearing nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46669-Boxy Ruffle-Detail Tee