[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boxwood All-Season Water Guard Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Welcome Mat This mat has a tasteful design, rich color, with a nice rubber bottom that prevents it from sliding around. Feels very sturdy. Definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and elegant I am very happy with my purchase. This is the second water guard mat I have bought. Excellent quality and good looking.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What Was Needed! These mats have been on my "want" list for several years, and this fall I finally ordered one. It arrived in excellent condition, and the only difficulty I found was in deciding which door to choose for it! It lays smoothly and stays in place. I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet lovely! I have had in full sun for a month. Love color, love texture and love product great from doormat!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality but half circle too big If you are looking at the half-circle, the 39" measurement is the flat edge (that goes against the door) and the 24" measurement is to the top of the circle. Our door is an entrance from a carpeted stairwell and we only have 34" space so we have to return. Rating this 5 stars though because it really is a great rug, AND if you have a carpeted entryway, it has little knobs on the bottom to help stay put on carpet (our current rug always slides to one side).
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mud room rugs I bought four water guard mats to replace non water guard mats that were very old and ugly. These mats are beautiful and practical. They are easily cleaned and live up to their promise.
Date published: 2021-09-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rug safe to put on luxury vinyl plank floors?

Asked by: CCarol
The floor mats are backed with 100% SBR rubber. We suggest checking with your floor professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

On the 34 by 52 size rug, is that 52” wide? I am looking for a rug to go in front of a double door? Want to make sure the width is the 52”

Asked by: Ocelean
This rug is 34 inches wide by 52 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Used one of your similar mats (the snowflakes) thru the winter.  How do I clean it?

Asked by: FiveBs
The care instructions are: Hose off and let air dry or vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-22

What is the thickness?  Looking for a low profile mat

Asked by: D0215
This mat has a thickness of 1/4-3/8 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Can these rugs be placed on carpet - in front of a sliding door?

Asked by: Grace02
The water-guard mats have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

How thick are these rugs?

Asked by: LizaMK
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is the mat machine washable?

Asked by: Sunshine09
The Water Guard Mat is not machine washable. Please click on the Care tab under the Product Details for the care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11

Can this rug be used outdoors?

Asked by: DrKim
Yes, it can be used outside, but it will fade due to the extreme elements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46127-Boxwood All-Season Water Guard Mat