[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boxwood Water Guard Mat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and attractive. Bought a large-sized boxwood water mat for my entryway. Perfect rug for keeping the rest of the floor clean!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described. This was a good purchase. I ordered the taupe color, which is a nice neutral. It looks just like the picture. It seems to be well made. I get the sense it will last a long time if my cats don’t manage to shred it to pieces. It gets the job done!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! These rugs are an attractive way to keep your entryways clean. Great quality, beautiful colors, add a touch of design in a very functional way. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable Love this Mat! Love the color, design and durability. I was painting the porch and spilled paint. My puppy walked in the paint and stepped on the Mat. I grabbed a wet rag from kitchen and was able to clean paint off the Mat. Completely.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mat! This mat is perfect for our slate-floored entry porch. We bought the rectangle in the lovely slate blue/gray color. It's a beautiful match & very sturdy at the entrance of this 200-year-old country house.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Everything that I expected. It will work well with my French door in door to the backyard.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rug safe to put on luxury vinyl plank floors?

Asked by: CCarol
The floor mats are backed with 100% SBR rubber. We suggest checking with your floor professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

On the 34 by 52 size rug, is that 52” wide? I am looking for a rug to go in front of a double door? Want to make sure the width is the 52”

Asked by: Ocelean
This rug is 34 inches wide by 52 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Used one of your similar mats (the snowflakes) thru the winter.  How do I clean it?

Asked by: FiveBs
The care instructions are: Hose off and let air dry or vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-22

What is the thickness?  Looking for a low profile mat

Asked by: D0215
This mat has a thickness of 1/4-3/8 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Can these rugs be placed on carpet - in front of a sliding door?

Asked by: Grace02
The water-guard mats have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

How thick are these rugs?

Asked by: LizaMK
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is the mat machine washable?

Asked by: Sunshine09
The Water Guard Mat is not machine washable. Please click on the Care tab under the Product Details for the care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11

Can this rug be used outdoors?

Asked by: DrKim
Yes, it can be used outside, but it will fade due to the extreme elements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46127-Boxwood Water Guard Mat