[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boxwood Water Guard Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice mat we get torrential rainfall amounts in a short time here in the south - this mat handled all the water well and dries out surprisingly fast on it's own (that means, I don't have to pick it up after a rain and hang it somewhere to dry!) I should have bought this sooner! It's also very pretty and comfortable on your feet!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Floor Protection We are happy about our purchase. This rug does what we hoped it would. It protects our entry and hardwood floor just beside the entry. It is durable and has a solid rubber coating that doesn't allow dirt or debris to get to the floor beneath. The carpet attracts debris, which stick to the carpet fibers so it doesn't get tracked elsewhere. It is easy to vacuum as the fibers are low pile. The rubber prevents it from sliding. We live in a snowy, forested environment with lots of tree needles and dirt that get tracked in. This rug is a great solution for us!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood Water guard mat I bought two! a small brown one for us because it doesn't stand out on our oak floor. It is inside. The second is for my son's home, they love gray and have large doors to the backyard, so the 4 foot worked for them. love the boxwood design! I'm a gardener and step in with gardening shoes and it handles the dirt. It snows this weekend and we will see how it handles the the melting wet. i love this!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and design. Beautiful color and design. Very heavy duty but delicate and decorative at the same time. Works great in my mud room.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Stays in place, works well, looks nice. The green is a bit darker than I was expecting and the blue was a bit more gray, but still very nice colors.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love the color and it is wonderful for a mud room. Thanks, GH!
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rug safe to put on luxury vinyl plank floors?

Asked by: CCarol
The floor mats are backed with 100% SBR rubber. We suggest checking with your floor professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

On the 34 by 52 size rug, is that 52” wide? I am looking for a rug to go in front of a double door? Want to make sure the width is the 52”

Asked by: Ocelean
This rug is 34 inches wide by 52 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Used one of your similar mats (the snowflakes) thru the winter.  How do I clean it?

Asked by: FiveBs
The care instructions are: Hose off and let air dry or vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-22

What is the thickness?  Looking for a low profile mat

Asked by: D0215
This mat has a thickness of 1/4-3/8 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Can these rugs be placed on carpet - in front of a sliding door?

Asked by: Grace02
The water-guard mats have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

How thick are these rugs?

Asked by: LizaMK
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is the mat machine washable?

Asked by: Sunshine09
The Water Guard Mat is not machine washable. Please click on the Care tab under the Product Details for the care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11

Can this rug be used outdoors?

Asked by: DrKim
Yes, it can be used outside, but it will fade due to the extreme elements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46127-Boxwood Water Guard Mat