[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boiled Wool Mules is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor/outdoor slipper I bought these in the ivory color, and they are really nice. If you have wide feet, these are the slippers for you. Narrow footed people might find them too wide. As well, they run big, I had to return them and go one size down. The wool is not itchy at all and keep my feet warm. You can run outside to the mailbox and they'll be OK. They have good arch support. They're a little stiff at first but break in easily and get comfy after that. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style! I bought these about a month ago for a shoe that I could wear in the house without wearing my street shoes on the carpet.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable! Love these! I bought them a month ago, and so glad I did!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love my boiled wool mules. They are warm and comfy. I look forward to kicking off my shoes at the end of the day and slipping these on. Feel great on my feet.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Slippers Ever I’ve been searching forever for warm comfortable slippers with good arch support. These are perfect. And big bonus, no socks required.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These; So Comfy! These are wonderful house mules! I have the rich dark gray, but will likely purchase another pair. Super comfortable; great fit and perfect support for standing and cooking, but also great for lounging. In New England, these are 3-season wearable! Bought on sale, so even better value.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_43440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which is darker sand or natural?

Asked by: Chambermaid
Which is darker sand or natural?
Answered by: Chambermaid
Date published: 2019-01-30

If I wear a 7 1/2, do I need an 8 or a 7?

Asked by: SuzyQK
We recommend ordering up to the next full size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16

If you wear a size 7 1/2 should you order an 8 or a 7 ??

Asked by: Momma Leah
We recommend ordering up to the next full size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

I wear a size 9 1/2 shoe/slipper. What size should I choose of your boiled wool mules?

Asked by: fidelia 03
We suggest ordering a size 10.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe.  I'm not sure whether to get a 9 or 10.  Do you know if they run small or large?

Asked by: shurry
We recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

I see that there is a lip around the heel, but is the heel area (not the lip) higher than the toe area?

Asked by: Manju
The heel area is slightly higher than the ball/toe area on this molded footbed.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-17

What is the percentage of wool and poly?

Asked by: Inquiringminds
The are 90% wool and 10% polyester.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27

Does these slippers have arch support?

Asked by: Cgrutherford
Yes, they do have arch support.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43440-Boiled Wool Mules