[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boiled-Wool Hooded Jacket is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shape and Fit I am a Petite 5'2" 107 lbs, bought size small. The cut is just the way it should be, can wear some layers underneath. Jacket does not look bulky and the side closure is a welcome change. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Dressy as well as practical. Hard to find boiled wool jacket with a hood. I collect this type of jackets for the light and warm feeling. Have not worn it in very cold weather as temperatures have been in the low to mid 50s. From experience, boiled wool jacket will not stand in very cold North Jersey weather.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! Perfect fit, true to size. Very nice light weight wool jacket.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the kind This jacket is multi functional with the choice of dressed up or dressed down. Perfect for between season jacket in nice warm fall color.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coat! This coat is warm, without bulk. It's feminine and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic jacket This is the perfect paring with a pair of jeans, or slacks. The hood is an added bonus when the weather provides us with moisture from the sky.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful jacket I am in love with this jacket. Jackets, actually, because after receiving the gray, I also ordered the port. As described, it is not a heavy, bulky, winter coat. It is a lighter option, for fall or spring, or for California where I live. The wool is warm and cozy with a bit of stretch which enables the jacket to feel a bit like a sweater with a lot of charming style. Love the hood, love the pockets, love the off-center button. It looks great (and keeps me warm) buttoned all the way up, and also looks good with top button open. Both colors are lovely and the sleeves are long, for warmth. It can be easily layered for colder days, or less so when you just want to wear a very cute and cozy jacket.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a size 4 but this jacket seems big via the dimensions for a 4. Should I get a size 2? Item #46713. Thanks

Asked by: Salle
We suggest ordering your usual size. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" to see al available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46713-Boiled-Wool Hooded Jacket