[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boho Embroidered Tank is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique top I loved this top - the colors in the clay and blue are beautiful. I didn’t buy the cream, so I can’t give a review on how sheer it is..... but the embroidery makes it cute and unique. I bought my usual size (using the chest measurements) and found it to be true to size.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer top The top is light weight but material not too thin. I like the style, it is one of my spring & summer favorites. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but casual The material is courser than I hoped. I wanted to love it, but only like it. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expested I was hoping this top would be similar to the linen v neck with similar embroidery. It is not. This top runs small, would suggest ordering up one size. I did not realize there were seams running under the breast. Location of the seams were cut not under my breasts but somewhere in the middle of them. Quality of fabric was also disappointing. If you love the embroidery said did would recommend the linen v neck, not this
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty top but armholes too small I wanted to love this, but the small fit everywhere except the armholes, which were too high up into my armpits. Other than that I really appreciate the beautiful organic options Garnet Hill is offering. And I love embroidery of all kinds. Unfortunately this did not work for me though.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the care instructions?

Asked by: LouLou23
The care instructions for this tee are: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low; cool iron if necessary; do not iron printed label.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

What is the length?

Asked by: sandytsea
The length of the tee varies depending on size. To determine the best size for you we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

Does this top run big?  Concerned the sleeveless arms might be cut too large and show bra straps or more of the bra.  I want to wear at work.

Asked by: Peever
This Boho Embroidered Tank has a relaxed fit but is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46178-Boho Embroidered Tank