[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Dress This style (for me) ran a bit tight in the chest and across the back. I normally wear a 6 or an 8, but had to return for a size 10 - which fit great. Love the dress!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dress. Use bust measurements for sizing! Definitely go off of your bust size on this dress, even though it’s very flowy in the body the bust and shoulders are fairly fitted and there is 0 stretch in the material. I’m 5’4”, 118 lbs and a 32D - my bust in inches measures 34”. I purchased a size 2 and it’s a really good fit for me but I wouldn’t want it to be any smaller in the bust, shoulders or arms. If you have broad shoulders I would DEFINITELY size up. I love the length, comes to my knees which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Bought one a year ago and loved it!! Now I gave a second one
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I LOVE this dress. I'm 5'4, 147 lbs. I'm generally a size 8 in a top, and size 10 in pants. The size 8 fit me perfectly. I find it easy to get on and off. It hits me just above my knees. The only thing that would make me like it even better is if it didn't have to be dry cleaned.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from same problem i have everywhere Dress was lovely but i swam in it . When did a 0/2-xs become so big?? I consider myself a normal size, 5'4" 111 lbs. but i find i often have to return items because of sizing and i'm out of luck since i order the smallest size already:(
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I purchased this during the holidays and I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how does this dress look with leggings?

Asked by: Joice
This dress will look lovely with slim fit leggings or tights.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the length of the dress? Size 12  From back neckline to hem?

Asked by: Skywalker
Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

Is the slip sewn in or removable? Is the slip tight?

Asked by: PSW1
The slip is sewn in. It is loose - not a tight fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

How is the fit for a petit size?

Asked by: DianeCez
This dress is not available in petite sizing. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

What “flatter” shoes would look good with this dress?  Wish photo would show footware.  No boots/booties, please.  Thanks.

Asked by: DM001
The "flatter" shoes we love with this dress are our Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats (Item #46720) and our Gentle Souls Noa Elastic Demi-Wedges (Item #43688).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the length in inches of this dress? Thank you.

Asked by: sue10
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hi, I need an honest opinion. I'm 5'2 & 160lbs. I would order size 16 and the length will come to below my knee which is fine. Unfortunately, my extra body fat in around my middle. Would this dress look like a maternity dress on me? Thanks!

Asked by: Miafortune
This popular dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest trying your size and if you are not completely delighted, you may return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

I usually wear a size 2. Do you think a size 0 would fit in the Bohemian Pocket dress? There are only size 0 available and the price is right. I'm 5'6" and weigh 103. What do you think?

Asked by: Sactogirl
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33654-Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress