[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dress I purchased this dress in the Ebony Woodblock pattern. It's so cute worn with my denim jacket, tights, and ankle boots. My only complaint it that the lining is a little snug, otherwise the fit would be a bit more comfortable, so I may remove it and wear a slip instead. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dress The dress is beautiful. Drapes well and looks amazing. Bought the black one on sale. Looking to buy another color now.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Just returned from a month-long international trip where I pulled this dress out of the suitcase a dozen times for both daytime and evening Perfect for travel and I love the pockets
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I had been looking at this dress for a while and at last decided to splurge. I'm typically between size 8 and 10, but am glad that I ordered the 10 since I have broad shoulders. The 10 fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boho pocket dress I bought this dress a few weeks ago to wear to a wedding and it did not disappoint. I paired it with pearls and short stack heels for the church service, and then boots for the farm reception. It’s flattering to my not so slender 5’2” body, very comfortable. Dressy without being fussy or formal. I think it’s true to size. I love this dress. I actually have two. I bought the paisley last year while it was on sale but I just don’t care much for the print or the purple color.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have several if these dresses. They are light and airy feeling and fully lined which is almost impossible to find anymore. I am 5’4” and 125lbs and short waisted. My 125 lbs is a lot of muscle especially across my back and my shoulders so I sized up to a 6 in this dress. It makes it a little big from the middle down but with the pattern and easy fit you can’t tell. If you are normally proportioned stick to your normal size.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What “flatter” shoes would look good with this dress?  Wish photo would show footware.  No boots/booties, please.  Thanks.

Asked by: DM001
The "flatter" shoes we love with this dress are our Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats (Item #46720) and our Gentle Souls Noa Elastic Demi-Wedges (Item #43688).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the length in inches of this dress? Thank you.

Asked by: sue10
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hi, I need an honest opinion. I'm 5'2 & 160lbs. I would order size 16 and the length will come to below my knee which is fine. Unfortunately, my extra body fat in around my middle. Would this dress look like a maternity dress on me? Thanks!

Asked by: Miafortune
This popular dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest trying your size and if you are not completely delighted, you may return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

I usually wear a size 2. Do you think a size 0 would fit in the Bohemian Pocket dress? There are only size 0 available and the price is right. I'm 5'6" and weigh 103. What do you think?

Asked by: Sactogirl
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

would you wear booties with this dress?

Asked by: dleighb
This dress is perfect for booties. It would look trendy and on point with our Amalia Whipstitch Boots or Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

why don't they put the ebony woodblock on sale too in the bohemian dress it's not a silk dress and the other sale colors are rather drab in my size and I don't think the dress is worth its current price

Asked by: mscg
The Ebony Woodblock color is a newer print and not available at the sale price.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

I am usually wear PM, what size should I choose for this dress?

Asked by: a happy fish
This dress is not available in petite sizing. To obtain the best fit for you, and view all available sizing, we suggest clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

Has anyone tried hand washing and air drying this? I hate dry cleaning. Thanks.

Asked by: pcakes06
The care instructions state this dress is dry clean only. We have not tried hand washing and air drying this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33654-Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress