[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made - Versatile Dress Bought this on sale and feel like I really made a good deal! It is a very comfortable dress that will be perfect for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress This is a very comfortable style for work or casual days and I really appreciate the pockets. I would love some brighter colors for summer.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TTS Fantastic Dress I am partial to a boho or vintage look. This dress is 100% rayon, which is the best for a vintage look, plus it drapes well. I am 5'2" and normally buy a 4P; I purchased a size Small, and it fits very well. There is no stretch to this material and the dress has no zipper so putting it on and taking off depends upon the roominess of the dress on your body. The dress is beyond adorable on and is very flattering. There are pockets, always a nice feature. The quality is top shelf, as expect from GH. This dress easily transcends seasons and looks great with bare legs or tights and with booties or sandals. I love the dress!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I bought two, as I was going to send one back and keep the other but I just couldn;t send it because I like them both so much. A little tight on the chest, however, but I didn't want to go up a size because it fit well every where else. I feel pretty when I wear either one, very nicely made.. I think I could dress them up or down for multi-seasonal use.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress I look the look, the quality, the fit, and the style. The fit is perfect. I wear a size 12, 5'9, 38c, 180 lbs.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear dress Really love this dress. Easy to just slip on and go. Good for super casual to business casual. Just change shoes and accessories and you look great!
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length in inches of this dress? Thank you.

Asked by: sue10
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hi, I need an honest opinion. I'm 5'2 & 160lbs. I would order size 16 and the length will come to below my knee which is fine. Unfortunately, my extra body fat in around my middle. Would this dress look like a maternity dress on me? Thanks!

Asked by: Miafortune
This popular dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest trying your size and if you are not completely delighted, you may return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

I usually wear a size 2. Do you think a size 0 would fit in the Bohemian Pocket dress? There are only size 0 available and the price is right. I'm 5'6" and weigh 103. What do you think?

Asked by: Sactogirl
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

would you wear booties with this dress?

Asked by: dleighb
This dress is perfect for booties. It would look trendy and on point with our Amalia Whipstitch Boots or Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

why don't they put the ebony woodblock on sale too in the bohemian dress it's not a silk dress and the other sale colors are rather drab in my size and I don't think the dress is worth its current price

Asked by: mscg
The Ebony Woodblock color is a newer print and not available at the sale price.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

I am usually wear PM, what size should I choose for this dress?

Asked by: a happy fish
This dress is not available in petite sizing. To obtain the best fit for you, and view all available sizing, we suggest clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

Has anyone tried hand washing and air drying this? I hate dry cleaning. Thanks.

Asked by: pcakes06
The care instructions state this dress is dry clean only. We have not tried hand washing and air drying this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

What is the bust measurement in size 12?

Asked by: Marion55
The bust measurement in size 12 is 41.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33654-Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress