[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 481.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and easy to dress up or down! I ordered a size 4 to start, but it felt too big and exchanged it for a size 2. I plan to take it to travel to Mexico in January and expect to wear it often at home. Great neckline and not too short above the knee. Love the pockets! Will go well with scarves too.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I took this dress on a trip to Italy, rolled it up in a suitcase and it looked great and unwrinkled every time I put it on, despite moving between several hotels. Carefree, comfortable and good looking!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was comfortable and flattering at the same time I’m considering buying in a different pattern because it is perfect for my Florida lifestyle
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I finally got this dress I've been interested in this dress for quite a while. The sizing help was useful to confirm my opinion that I should get an 8. I bought it in versatile basic black to wear mainly to musical events, like one tonight. It will work for dressy as well as more casual events. It's easy to dress up with necklaces. I love the pockets. It's super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dress I purchased this dress in the Ebony Woodblock pattern. It's so cute worn with my denim jacket, tights, and ankle boots. My only complaint it that the lining is a little snug, otherwise the fit would be a bit more comfortable, so I may remove it and wear a slip instead. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dress The dress is beautiful. Drapes well and looks amazing. Bought the black one on sale. Looking to buy another color now.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the slip sewn in or removable? Is the slip tight?

Asked by: PSW1
The slip is sewn in. It is loose - not a tight fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

How is the fit for a petit size?

Asked by: DianeCez
This dress is not available in petite sizing. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

What “flatter” shoes would look good with this dress?  Wish photo would show footware.  No boots/booties, please.  Thanks.

Asked by: DM001
The "flatter" shoes we love with this dress are our Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats (Item #46720) and our Gentle Souls Noa Elastic Demi-Wedges (Item #43688).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the length in inches of this dress? Thank you.

Asked by: sue10
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hi, I need an honest opinion. I'm 5'2 & 160lbs. I would order size 16 and the length will come to below my knee which is fine. Unfortunately, my extra body fat in around my middle. Would this dress look like a maternity dress on me? Thanks!

Asked by: Miafortune
This popular dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest trying your size and if you are not completely delighted, you may return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

I usually wear a size 2. Do you think a size 0 would fit in the Bohemian Pocket dress? There are only size 0 available and the price is right. I'm 5'6" and weigh 103. What do you think?

Asked by: Sactogirl
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

would you wear booties with this dress?

Asked by: dleighb
This dress is perfect for booties. It would look trendy and on point with our Amalia Whipstitch Boots or Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

why don't they put the ebony woodblock on sale too in the bohemian dress it's not a silk dress and the other sale colors are rather drab in my size and I don't think the dress is worth its current price

Asked by: mscg
The Ebony Woodblock color is a newer print and not available at the sale price.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33654-Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress