[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Love this Bohemian Pocket Detail Dress! This is such an easy to wear and comfortable dress, perfect in every way for Fall days and nights. Dress it up a little or go casual depending on accessories. You can’t go wrong either way! I sized up just to get a tiny bit more length and it still fits well in this loose style.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress!! It's very comfortable and fits great. Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress! I bought the black with tiny gold print, and I love everything about it — the fit, the fabric, the fact that it can be both dressy and casual. The label says dry clean only (the only downside). Some reviewers have said they’ve successfully washed it, so I’m going to cross my fingers and try that (hand wash cold, line dry).
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! This has been my go to dress because it is so versatile and comfortable. I find myself limiting the number of times I wear it because I feel like I have to wear my other dresses as well. It is possible that some people may want to size down but the extra room contributes to the comfort. The care instructions say Dry Clean only, but I cold water, delicate wash it and hang to dry. I love that I can launder this at home because dry cleaning uses hazardous chemicals and leave a chemical residue. Plus I don't have to worry about remembering to take it out to have it cleaned. Even with laundering it, I don't need to iron it. Bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style I recently purchased and wore for the first time. Very nice fit, comfortable material, and love the pockets. Very happy with this purchase. 5'5", 150 lbs and bought size 10.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, comfy and good looking! I am 62 years-old, 5'1" and almost 170 lbs. with a thick waist and large bust. I absolutely HATE shopping for dresses. By the time I accommodate the bust area, the shoulders and length are usually way off. This dolman sleeve design eliminates the shoulder problem and the length hit right at my knee which is good for me. The quality of the fabric and the tailoring is excellent. The lining eliminates a need for a slip. I think I can use this navy paisley design almost any time of year and can toss on the dress with sandals for casual days or dress up with pumps. Garnet Hill has managed to please a grumpy, frumpy old lady! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how does this dress look with leggings?

Asked by: Joice
This dress will look lovely with slim fit leggings or tights.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the length of the dress? Size 12  From back neckline to hem?

Asked by: Skywalker
Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

Is the slip sewn in or removable? Is the slip tight?

Asked by: PSW1
The slip is sewn in. It is loose - not a tight fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

How is the fit for a petit size?

Asked by: DianeCez
This dress is not available in petite sizing. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

What “flatter” shoes would look good with this dress?  Wish photo would show footware.  No boots/booties, please.  Thanks.

Asked by: DM001
The "flatter" shoes we love with this dress are our Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats (Item #46720) and our Gentle Souls Noa Elastic Demi-Wedges (Item #43688).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-19

What is the length in inches of this dress? Thank you.

Asked by: sue10
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22

Hi, I need an honest opinion. I'm 5'2 & 160lbs. I would order size 16 and the length will come to below my knee which is fine. Unfortunately, my extra body fat in around my middle. Would this dress look like a maternity dress on me? Thanks!

Asked by: Miafortune
This popular dress is flattering on all body types. We suggest trying your size and if you are not completely delighted, you may return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-23

I usually wear a size 2. Do you think a size 0 would fit in the Bohemian Pocket dress? There are only size 0 available and the price is right. I'm 5'6" and weigh 103. What do you think?

Asked by: Sactogirl
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_33654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33654-Bohemian Pocket-Detail Dress