[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohemian Bishop-Sleeve Knit Robe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this robe I bought this a few months ago and it's working out well. Fabric is very light and soft and I like that the sleeves are not full length. Great overall robe and would work well for travelling.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer and travel weight robe This robe is beautiful, made of soft and comfortable cotton, and light weight. Might be best to go down a size if you are on the fence, but its not too bulky regardless.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bohemian Robe This this went beyond my expectations. The fabric is lightweight, and richly patterned in paisley like shades of coral and pink.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I love the high quality, the luxurious feel, and the simple but yet sexy look. I have purchased other nightgowns and robes in the past and they look new for a long time. Launder beautifully.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Robe for Summer I had been looking for a lightweight robe with shorter sleeves for summer and this one fit the bill. It is light and airy and the print is lovely. Highly recommend if looking for a lightweight attractive robe.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is lovely but it is a bit large its very light weight and just lovely. but it is a bit large. i would definitely go down a size.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this material stretchy? Looking for something crisp and light and not sticking to you on a hot day.  Love the color. Thank you 

Asked by: Lyn56
Yes, this is made of 100% organic green cotton (slubbed cotton jersey) so it has a lovely stretch.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

does this robe have a pocket?

Asked by: Elbi
Yes, this robe has 2 on-seam pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

Is the belt attached to the robe?

Asked by: Feather213
This robe has a removable cord belt with tassels.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

Does the robe have loops to hold the belt in place?

Asked by: KathPhou
Yes, this robe has loops to hold the belt in place.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-02

Hi... I am wondering... Can the belt be removed or is attached? Thank you!!

Asked by: Raggedyannie
The cord belt is removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45519-Bohemian Bishop-Sleeve Knit Robe