[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bohème Easy Lace Dress is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress! Such a cool dress- comfortable, can dress up or down depending on shoes- heels for more dressy, I wore with a pair of wedge heeled boots, so a bit more boho-chic. The dark earthy green is a unique color. Love it! I'm curvy and it is very flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and very pretty dress I loved the fit (which is kind of loose - doesn't pull or tug) and the fabric - it was so comfortable to wear over the holidays! The color is gorgeous, the lace is beautiful and the inner lining is excellent quality. I am 5'4 and 125# and small fit perfectly (I usually prefer medium but this was perfect)
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple dress I got this for a work Christmas party in the dark green - got a 6 and 8 and the 6 looked a bit better (typically wear a 6 or 8 petite) nice length, looked pretty and festive but not too dramatic -
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! I bought this dress in green and it was a hit at my cousin’s wedding! Loved the lace and the fit was perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Bought this for a wedding and I’m so happy I did! This is the type of dress any age can wear easily. Fun and dressy= great combination
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Word this to a wedding in September. Got so many compliments. Comfortable and elegant.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_40227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement around the hip area?  Same as bust?  I am. Pear shape, so need that measurement.

Asked by: Maggiedu
Yes, the hip measurement is the same as the bust.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

I’m 5’1” and would typically order petite sizing for length.  Will the length be too long for me?

Asked by: SEM51
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Is the color brown or burgandy, it’s listed as dark chestnut.

Asked by: Jamma8
The color Deep Mahogany is a rich brown with mahogany tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How was the sizing on this dress?  I wasn't sure if I should size up - My measurements were in between 10 and 12.

Asked by: leepb
This dress is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, check the actual dress measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-26

Just bought this in gray/pewter for a wedding in Nov that is cocktail attire. Could you recommend any shoes to wear with it? I wear a size 6. thx.

Asked by: eppmg
If you are looking for a heel, we like our Frye Brielle Back Zip Sandals in Gray (Item #42867) or Cordani Concha Peep Toe Shoes, also in Gray (Item #47304). For a pretty ballet flat, we like our Born Adour Ballet Flats in Gray (Item #47254).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

If I'm only 5'2" and 155 lbs. and usually a petite 10-12, would a size 12 work or a 10? Or would this dress not really hit me properly since it's not a petite?

Asked by: JanetJLZ
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-13

is mahogany brown or reddish?

Asked by: patti72
Mahogany is a brown with burgundy tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

I’m concerned about bra straps showing through.  Can’t see any pictures showing that.  

Asked by: Willia
The bra strap can show through the lace at the shoulders of the dress. We suggest wearing flesh/nude colored undergarments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40227-Bohème Easy Lace Dress