[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bogart Microhooked Wool Rug is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Ordered this rug and taupe and I love the finish it gives to my guest bedroom. I switch out duvet covers between winter and summer so I needed something in a neutral to not clash with either but wanted a rug that wasn’t boring.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wool rug! So happy with this area rug for my bedroom. I ordered the ink color which is a blue gray with folkloric pattern and this cheerful pattern really wakes up a room of dark antique furniture and white walls! Excellent quality,100% wool......Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! I bought this rug in the smokey blue color and it is just beautiful! I got the 8'x10' size for my living room, and it has transformed the entire look of the room. It looks so pretty and peaceful now, and makes me happy every time I see it. :) The quality seems excellent as well. I am really thrilled with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted.. This 2x3 rug is in my guest bathroom. Color is perfect.. quality is excellent!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I love all my rugs from Garnet Hill and this one is no exception. I wish I could have bought the ink and brick red because I love those colors as well, but was trying to control myself and went with taupe for this particular spot. I wasn't disappointed, and it's quietly elegant and quite sophisticated looking. I believe it's well made and I hope to have it for years and years. It looks lovely, and the design is just great. I'd buy another one in a heartbeat if I had a spot to put it!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I bought the gray 6 x 9 which really looks to be a pale, grayish blue. I love the Italianate, yet organic looking design. It pulls everything together but does not take over the room. I love walking on it in bare feet or sitting on it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rug good for high traffic areas...coming in from outdoors 

Asked by: BrenCarp
This rug should hold up well in high traffic areas. We do recommend a rug pad to extend the life of the rug.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

Are the Bogart Microhooked rugs on sale?

Asked by: Pickelballer
To see current sales and promotions, type "promotions" into the search box on our web site. You can also call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Does the rug have any odor or off-gas any chemicals?

Asked by: JackieO2
Our Bogart Micro-hooked Wool Rug has some very slight off-gassing upon arrival due to the adhesive used between the backing and the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

How would you describe the taupe color?  Is it a light neutral or more of a brown?  I am looking for something to replace a jute rug and would like a lighter tone.  Thanks!

Asked by: Jean22
The Taupe is a light/medium brown with gray tones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

what is the weight of this rug?

Asked by: kaylt
The different sizes would be different weights. Customer service can help at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

How thick is the rug?

Asked by: summer32
This rug is approximately 5/8" - 3/4" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-03

Is the ink a blue gray or more like navy?

Asked by: bigcb7713
The color Ink is Navy.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-09

where is the rug made?   i'm interested in the working conditions of the makers

Asked by: jilt
Made in India.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42765-Bogart Microhooked Wool Rug