[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and design. Love these sheets. High quality fabric and the blueberry design looks even better in person. They have a look of being hand painted. Really beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberry sheets My favorite sheets. This is my second set. Crisp and cool.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quality bed sheets These sheets are made of thick, quality cotton, unlike most sheets. The blueberry pattern on white work well in our small room.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberry sheets These sheets are well made and absolutely adorable!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I bought the twin for my mother many moons ago. Probably 2011. It has been in use constantly .Always soft cool and delicious keeping its colour never fading. Yet now there is a mysterious little tear. Some sharp object ? So I love to have a queen size duvet. I have a lovely large orange rust counterpane .It will be delightful all together when I can find some spare money.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing print and quality Amazing, amazing, amazing texture and the print is absolutely perfect. We were not sure at first when we purchased this duvet cover that it wouldn't be "too much" but it doesn't feel busy at all on our bed. We chose the blueberry motif because we live in Vermont and have blueberries in our backyard. The texture of the fabric is of excellent quality and feels luxurious
Date published: 2022-09-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_46900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size are the pillow cases with this set?

Asked by: maltipoolover

in a review someone said these sheets are tencel. Are they? I thought it says they are cotton percale. 

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46900-Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Blueberries Organic-Cotton Percale Sham