[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Blouson Surplice Knit Top is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and comfortable I'll get a lot of use from this top. This style sometimes is too low cut on me - not the case with this item. I've received compliments on it at work too!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and chic I own this top in three colors and have been really happy with them. They can be worn dressed up or down. I put them in the washing machine and dryer and they come out great. I ordered a size medium (I am a 36D with wide shoulders and slim hips).
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great drape and fabric. The color is wonderful for the season. It is not too thin which would take away from the drapes style.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have one in several colors now! This is a great classy work shirt that you can dress up or down. A staple in your closet and flatters so much! Love the colors!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and flattering! I bought the small in oatmeal, am about 5'5 and medium built. Fit is great, looks nice with pants for work etc...
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear anywhere! I bought in black and now in cream. Love, love, love! On the soccer sidelines, or dress it up. Comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_45914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

By chance, do you know what size the model is wearing as it looks as though it would fit me.

Asked by: Ruka
We do not have any information about what size the model is wearing. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Are color swatches available for this item?

Asked by: garnet527
We do not have clothing swatches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

How true to size?

Asked by: Rileylass
This top is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

Is the color sand heather closer to gray or brown?

Asked by: Grandma Giggles
The Sand Heather is a very soft tan with gray undertones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-05

Is this top made of organic fabric?

Asked by: Ggirl725
The fabric content for this shirt is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% TENCELL Lyocell and 4% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

Is this running true to size?  

Asked by: Susan 2349
This is running true to size. For complete garment measurements, please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

Does the v neck open all the way or is it sewn together?

Asked by: Jane75
There is a light tacking at the center front for modesty.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45914-Blouson Surplice Knit Top