[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Blouson-Sleeve Cropped Boxy Tee is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different It has more style that a simple blouse with its pretty sleeve treatment.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! So many people have commented on this top's lovely soft fabric..."tee" doesn't do it justice. The "boxiness" and the length are both perfect. I do wish that my shoulders sloped a bit less or that the neck was somewhat smaller because even though I dropped a size with my order, I find I'm too frequently checking my straps.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and different Love this boxy tee with its blouson sleeves. I got the port, which is a lovely shade for fall. I did size down on the basis of previous comments. Most of my tees from Garnet Hill are a medium. I got this one in XS and the proportions work really well for me (5'4").
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatnik Bliss The colors offered, comfort, Peruvian cotton knit, and boxy short style made this my new favorite. The M fit my 5’9” frame when I was 175 to when I went down to 150. I even bought one in L on sale and the loose drape still works. Wear it so often that it’s a staple garment and purchased 3 colors to wear with leggings or slim knit. Even purtchased the versatile light weight cotton cross jacquard pattern skirt shown with it for another choice. The cute top goes Left Bank Beatnik Poet in a flash with a shortness silk scarf.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 2 of these tops,one in blue,the other in cream.I love the look,the feel,the fit.It can be dreesed up,or worn with jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute, But BIG! I purchased an XS in the Port color, which I love for fall. I'm wearing it today for the first time, styled almost exactly like the model in the photo, with the front tucked in to dressier athletic-style pants and a loose scarf around my neck. I have to turn the back and side edges under a bit, because at 5'4" it's not exactly "cropped" on me -- more mid-hip length. This is my second item purchased from Garnet Hill, and I'm catching on that the sizes run quite large, at least for my more petite frame. I weigh about 132, and really could use an XXS option. That being said, the slouchy vibe paired with the blouson sleeves is really quite adorable.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_45197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are women’s top length measured from, the high point of the shoulder?

Asked by: Movo
We measure down the center back of the garment from neck to bottom hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Not sure what size to order as 2 reviews said to order down

Asked by: Katydone
This top is designed with a relaxed and boxy silhouette. If you prefer a less full look, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-14

Does the 12/14 size run large or is it closer to a 12? I am a size 12.

Asked by: LauraSM
This top is designed with a relaxed, boxy fit. For a less full looking fit, size down to the medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

Does this item run large. I wear between a 14 and a 16. Often hard to judge your sizes I don’t wear a bra anymore 

Asked by: Linen tie tie sleeve tuni
This top is designed with a boxy, relaxed fit. We suggest checking the garment measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Does Amethyst Smoke have any brown in it? or is it a purple gray?

Asked by: Grandma Giggles
We see more gray than brown in the Amethyst Smoke color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-05

Since this blouse is boxy, I am usually a 4 should I order a size down?

Asked by: Ninsie
To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements " for this garment on our web site. As this top is "boxy", some customers have chosen to size down.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-10

I am 5'4". Where would this shirt fall on me. Waistline? High hip? Mid-hip? In a Small? In a Medium. I am a 10 top and a 10/12 bottom. Thank you.

Asked by: karen2
We suggest consulting the "Fit & Measurements" tab located below the Product Details on our web site to determine the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

what is the lenghth of #45197 from neck to back hem?

Asked by: huneee
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45197-Blouson-Sleeve Cropped Boxy Tee